• Wed, Jan 20, 9:22 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    All pictures in great shape
  • $10.00
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:20 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    3 Wooden blinds 24" $10 for All
  • $30.00
    Thu, Feb 18, 8:12 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Take all of the Christmas items $30.00
  • $25.00neg
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:27 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    $ 25.00 EACH ( NEG ) All in good condition
  • $50.00
    Thu, Feb 4, 8:28 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    $50.00 for them all ...no picking
  • $10.00obo
    Wed, Feb 24, 10:58 AM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Make an offer. Take one or take all. Excellent condition. non smoking environment. $40 for all art work
  • $10.00obo
    Wed, Feb 24, 10:58 AM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Make an offer. Buy all or some. Excellent condition. Non smoking environment. For all art work $50.
  • $35.00
    Thu, Feb 11, 8:54 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Snowman on one side, scarecrow on reverse. All handcrafted, painted, stained. Indoor use only
  • $50.00
    Tue, Jan 26, 8:22 PM
    Sheaves Cove, West Coast
    Partylight candle holders, approximately 8” tall. Excellent condition! Selling all 5 pieces for $50
  • Sat, Jan 23, 8:45 AM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Buffet and hutch. All oak Perfect shape Glass shelves. Lighting in top Make offer
  • $20.00
    Fri, Feb 5, 2:45 PM
    St John,s, Avalon Peninsula
    several prints selling for $20 obo for All ....$7 for the round picture ...and $15 obo for the parrot 27 x 54 price dropped $20 for all call or text 687 7022
  • $150.00obo
    Sat, Jan 30, 3:15 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, 4 semi-flush mounts, 1 dual pendant type light, and 1 chandelier. All in good working order. Selling as a set but also open to selling individually. $150 for all.
  • $100.00
    Sat, Feb 13, 9:44 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Custom made PATIO DOOR DRAPE PLUS WINDOW VALENCE ( not shown). Quality material, fully Lined. Includes all hardware. $100.00.
  • $10.00
    Mon, Feb 1, 4:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    All for $10 Silver ones are metal Black one is magnetic and can be displayed portrait or landscape
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jan 4, 2:21 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    All twin size. Lot includes comforter, sham, and Two 3 piece sheets sets. Great condition. Smoke free home. Asking $50
  • $15.00
    Mon, Feb 22, 2:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2 NEW KING PILLOW SHAMS AND 1 EURO SHAM ALL NEW IN PACKAGES. VERY PRETTY AND SOFT COLORS, 3 FOR $15. pick up only in kilbride.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:01 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Sell off all four pieces as a set. If the ad is up it’s still available. No holds or delivery. Price is firm! $40.00
  • Wed, Feb 10, 7:15 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello, Selling three light fixtures?, Selling for someone else. They are all in great shape?! Big Fixture $75 Firm 3 Lights across $40 Small Fixture $25
  • $7.00
    Tue, Feb 9, 4:56 PM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 4 extra Salt lamp bulbs. 1 for 4.00. 2 for $7.00 Or all 4 for $13.00 E12 SOCKET 25 WATTS.
  • $50.00
    Tue, Feb 9, 4:50 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    5 new blue Throw Pillows 17 inches squares $50.00 for all five too small for what I needed EMAIL IF YOU ARE INTERESTED or call 709 725 5036