• $30.00
    Mon, Oct 12, 1:56 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    two ceiling lights as well as a single light and two shades.
  • $30.00
    Sat, Dec 5, 8:06 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    two new 5 globe ceiling lights neverusedcalls only 368-4229 30.00 each
  • Mon, Nov 30, 1:36 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lights for sale $40 each. Call 596-1122 ask for Eric.
  • $65.00
    Sat, Nov 7, 2:23 PM
    Terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    Pendant style lighting bought from Kent’s. Like new condition.
  • $40.00
    Tue, Nov 3, 7:01 PM
    mt pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 light track lighting . Great condition.
  • $5.00
    Fri, Nov 20, 4:19 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Lighting 3” Recessed Kit Brushed Nickel Adjustable for directional lighting
  • $100.00obo
    Thu, Nov 26, 1:16 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    House lighting fixtures for sale 5 total (black with brushed silver), all in perfect working order. Changed them out in house to go with renovation. Hall lights, dining, bedroom, and staircase. Would like to sell all together, $100. Texts only please.
  • $30.00firm
    Thu, Nov 19, 10:23 AM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Modern pendant lighting for sale, asking $30
  • $80.00
    Mon, Nov 23, 12:12 PM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    New never opened kids firefly lighting. Was 193+tax now less than 1/2 price. $80.00. This is a beautiful light.
  • $200.00
    Wed, Oct 14, 2:32 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 10 celling light fixtures. In great condition! All parts included!! Two chandeliers, two pendant lights, five flushmounts and one canopy light.
  • $10.00
    Thu, Oct 22, 6:56 PM
    st. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    These pendant lights are in excellent condition and are antique bronze finish. The lights are $10.00 each.
  • $50.00
    Thu, Nov 5, 8:07 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    MONTREAL CANADIENS light $50 ( 683-0479 )
  • $15.00
    Mon, Oct 26, 8:47 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    New (1 )11 inch and ( 2 )12 inch lights as shown in package.
  • Mon, Oct 26, 9:17 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 White ceiling lights from a SF and pet friendly home $20.00 Each
  • $30.00obo
    Mon, Nov 30, 10:06 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    ceiling hanging light work fine replaced with fan
  • $25.00obo
    Fri, Nov 27, 6:30 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Kitchen light works fine just replaced with new.
  • $250.00
    Thu, Nov 12, 10:56 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful light fixtures for over island and table
  • $160.00
    Tue, Nov 10, 10:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    9 light chandelier, 31" diameter and 30" high
  • $30.00
    Thu, Oct 22, 6:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    There are two lights in antique bronze. these lights were used on a master bath and are in excellent condition. They are $35 each and are 22 inches across and 8 inches high including the shade.
  • $60.00
    Wed, Nov 11, 4:22 PM
    Southlands, Avalon Peninsula
    Bronze 5 light dining room chandelier. Was removed for a redecoration.