• $20.00
    Tue, Aug 11, 6:33 PM
    conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale one bucket of chlorine tablets
  • Mon, Aug 10, 3:56 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I am looking to purchase a 1hp circulating pump for swimming pool. Please conract me with what you have! Call or text.
  • $123.00
    Sat, Aug 8, 5:35 AM
    bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for just the tub, don't require the heater or anything
  • Fri, Aug 7, 1:23 PM
    Logy bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy reel cover system for 21’ pool. Please let me know if you have one available.
  • Wed, Aug 5, 7:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a pool pump for a 18 ft interx above ground pool call 709 6990937 or 709 691 0133
  • Wed, Aug 5, 7:14 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 pool pumps $50.00 each call 709 699 0937
  • $120.00obo
    Wed, Aug 5, 6:05 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    14 Mil clear premium pool cover. 24 foot diameter. Never used, still in package. $120 Pick up only. Phone 770-3512 for more details
  • $2,500.00obo
    Sun, Aug 2, 11:50 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    21 foot steel wall above ground pool. Comes with pump and sand filter NEW!!! Never assembled, still in box.
  • $20.00
    Sat, Aug 1, 4:27 PM
    MARYSVALE, Avalon Peninsula
    10'Round pool solar cover
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jul 29, 8:58 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 2 brand new type B pool filters , never used , bought the wrong size !
  • $10,000.00obo
    Wed, Jul 29, 4:23 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hydropool 670 platinum, self-cleaning, 6 person hot tub for sale. 2 years old with warranty remaining. Comes with cover, step, electrical hook up and chemicals. Excellent condition! Paid $16,000 selling for $10,000 ONO. Pictures available upon request.
  • $1.00
    Tue, Jul 28, 9:09 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Hayward pool heat pump for parts. Heat exchanger is gone but electrical parts should be fine if you have a similar model that has an issue other than the heat exchanger.
  • Thu, Jul 23, 8:26 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for an adult size swimming pool, please contact at number listed or email 6837963 or mom_dwyer@hotmail.com
  • Sun, Jul 19, 2:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    If you have one if these you dont need please let me know
  • $100.00/day
    Mon, Jul 6, 9:46 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    We remove old hot tubs.. Broken, damaged, unwanted, just need gone,we also buy used tubs for parts call, tx ,e-mail
  • Wed, Jul 1, 12:13 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for. Jacuzzi / spa/ hot tub light controller like pic or other parts P/N 6560 -135 preferred
  • $1,234.00
    Sat, Jun 27, 1:22 PM
    bryants cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a pool preferably 12x30 please text or email
  • $1,234.00
    Mon, Jun 22, 9:03 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase Prefer salt water but not essential Must be in good working order Please contact if you have one
  • $60.00
    Sun, Jun 21, 7:42 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 inch pool cleaning hose.
  • $250.00
    Sat, Jun 20, 12:03 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new never installed Cover guy hydraulic hot tub cover lifter. Side mount or can be floor mounted as long as hot tub is recessed in deck.