PREMIUM AD
  • Tough Jobs Need a Tough Tractor - KIOTI
    Get 0% FINANCING for up to 72 Months or up to $8300 CASH BACK.Flexible Fun For All Your Dirty Business. KIOTI got a tractor no mater the size of your the job! Choose from the CK, CS, PX, NX, DK or RX series.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • Sun, Oct 17, 11:27 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Wanted: Hotwater baseboard heater front cover 4' minimum. Lost during renovations.Tks
  • $300
    Wed, Nov 17, 12:24 PM
    Harbour Main, Avalon Peninsula
    Flotec water pump 1/2 hp motor with tank in good working order.
  • $20
    Fri, Nov 26, 11:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane hose and regulator for bbq, etc. Regular length
  • $100
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:43 AM
    gf-w, Central/Interior
    Tote tank $100.00
  • $20
    Wed, Oct 20, 7:54 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Older Tundra gas tank.
  • $475obo
    Sat, Nov 6, 10:41 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    500 Gallon Water Tank On Frame, (2000 Litres). Tank is oval shaped, is semi-transparent and is mounted on a steel frame which can fit on a trailer, in a pick-up truck or stand on ground. In great condition. Asking $475. Call Sel at 689-9122. NO texts pls.
  • $150obo
    Tue, Nov 16, 11:13 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Grundfos 1/2 hp deep well pump and 10 gallon pressure tank for sale. Pump is in almost new condition. Only used sparingly after town services arrived. Motor is convertible to either 110 or 220 volt. Can be converted as a shallow well pump as well. Presently set for 110 volt. Photos show the good condition this combination is in.
  • $500
    Thu, Dec 2, 9:10 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Diesel plastic fuel tank with pump
  • $1,500
    Sun, Nov 7, 7:04 PM
    Bunyans cove, Eastern
    2000 Gallon fuel tank for sale
  • $45
    Sat, Nov 6, 7:24 PM
    Dover, Central/Interior
    5 gallon fish tank and accessories $45
  • $20
    Tue, Nov 30, 2:04 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small fish tank good for fish or geckos
  • $125
    Mon, Nov 15, 8:07 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fuel tank..appears to be in great shape
  • $250neg
    Sun, Nov 7, 9:09 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    200 gallon oil tank. Certified until November 2023.
  • $250obo
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:29 AM
    Cavert, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: New gas tank with fuel pump attached for Ford Taurus, only use for 1 tank of gas $ 250 CALL: 693-5883
  • $30
    Fri, Dec 3, 9:40 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale mastercraft 11 gallon air compressor tank , tank is around 19 inches high and 13 inches wide , message me if interested
  • $650obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 9:33 AM
    Port de Grave, Avalon Peninsula
    Fuel tank 150 gallon re banded in good condition! Text for fastest response!
  • $80obo
    Sat, Nov 13, 10:41 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    For sale a fish tank and some supplies! All in good condition!
  • $400firm
    Mon, Nov 1, 11:45 AM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    2 Aluminum fuel tanks! Measurements are in the photos!
  • $65obo
    Sun, Nov 21, 2:51 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Cortech magnetic expandable tank bag.
  • $75
    Fri, Oct 22, 10:52 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Older pump, newer pressure tank