PREMIUM AD
  • $225neg
    Wed, Sep 1, 7:30 PM
    Please Select, West Coast
    almost new Danby compact portable washer spin dryer. Ideal for apartment or mobile home.
  • Sun, Aug 22, 9:20 AM
    New Perlican, Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a Hoover Washer Spin Dryer. Willing to pay between $50.00 and $75.00 depending on it's condition and location. Message me please with photos, price and location if you have one. Thanks! Terry
  • $30
    Wed, Aug 11, 8:33 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a Spin Saw. Asking 30.00
  • Mon, Aug 9, 10:15 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale, a good selection of back issues of SPIN music magazines. Email me for list, howardp@mun.ca
  • $500
    Tue, Jul 27, 10:02 PM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    Front load washer & dryer
  • $25
    Fri, Aug 13, 8:46 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New .22 cal spinning target..
  • Mon, Aug 30, 9:48 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Power Rangers Spin tops. Make an offer, text or ph. 765-3174
  • $40
    Tue, Sep 14, 11:18 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Replaced washer but motor runs fine.
  • $20
    Thu, Aug 26, 9:17 PM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    Washer drain pan, brand new, never used.
  • $100obo
    Mon, Aug 16, 7:04 PM
    CBS, Eastern
    Coleman pressure washer . works perfect
  • $60obo
    Thu, Sep 9, 7:22 PM
    NWI, Central/Interior
    Estate washer parts for sale, motor, water pump and coupling . Asking$60. Ono
  • $180obo
    Fri, Aug 27, 11:34 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 2 pedestals for washer and dryer , drawers underneath for storage. $180 obo
  • $1
    Mon, Aug 23, 8:01 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale parts to fit GE Top Load washer, prices depend on the part required
  • $350obo
    Fri, Aug 20, 9:36 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    washer for sale front load works great no leaks call 690 2244
  • $120
    Fri, Aug 6, 5:41 PM
    pouchcove, Avalon Peninsula
    white pedestal for samsung washer or dryer.
  • $100obo
    Thu, Aug 5, 9:18 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Two pressure washer motor 4.5 and 5.5hp. 100.00 each
  • $50
    Sat, Aug 14, 8:19 PM
    Hodgewater line, Avalon Peninsula
    Hoover Compact Washer- needs belt. Washes well, because of broken belt it currently drains using gravity. Off Hodgewater line, near Makinsons
  • Wed, Sep 15, 3:02 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Diamond 2600 pressure washer pump Briggs & Stratton Model 020474 Serial # 1022593930 207365gs oem pump Please call or text 709 689 1586
  • $2,000obo
    Thu, Aug 19, 9:15 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a pressure washer call 330-1025
  • Sat, Sep 18, 1:41 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    We are Newfoundlands distribution center for POWERJET's full line of high quality pressure washers and pressure cleaning systems. Powerjet's huge line of pressure cleaning systems include: * Electric, Natural gas, Propane, Diesel or Oil fired units. * Cold water or Hot water units. * Portable, wheel mounted, skid mounted, or trailer mounted units. * Top of the line components. * Various dealer locations near you for product availability, parts and support. Looking for a pressure washer? Contact us to find out how we can get you the machine you need or to find a dealer near you. S&S Supply Ltd/Crosstown Rentals is 100% Newfoundland owned and operated. We service what we sell! Call 709-747-5558