• Fri, Aug 23, 8:04 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Winchester model 1300 defender 12 gauge , wooden stocks Gun is like new condition $400 obo gun is like mint condition I would also trade for a 270 or 308 rifle...
  • $450.00
    Mon, Aug 19, 4:53 PM
    River Of Ponds, West Coast
    Gun was only used a few times in very good condition Phone 660 0051
  • $400.00firm
    Sun, Aug 18, 8:41 PM
    Knights cove, Eastern
    Savage model 11 with iron sights. Drive to town once every four weeks. Could deliver on the way. NO TRADES PLEASE
  • Fri, Aug 16, 11:57 AM
    burin, Burin Peninsula
    For sale 270 Remington, bolt action. 3/9/40 bush elk scope. 350
  • $275.00
    Tue, Aug 13, 7:17 PM
    corner brook, West Coast
    sks $275.oo Ruger 270 win. 400.00 and howa 1500 in 270 with clip $400.00 2 shotguns 12 gauges.$375.00 each.
  • $675.00neg
    Mon, Aug 5, 9:35 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Ruger American 270 Win in "like new" condition. Comes with a Vortex Diamondback Scope. Strap in pictures not included.
  • $200.00firm
    Fri, Jul 26, 8:21 PM
    Cambridge, Ontario
    Reloading bullets from various manufacturers. Full boxes. Price plus postage. EMT works.
  • Sat, Jul 13, 9:43 AM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Reloading brass , tumbled and polished 1x fired call or text 693-6375 300 win mag - 24 pieces 223 - 94 pieces 303 - 28 pieces 30-06 - 130 pieces 338- 7 pieces 8x57- 29 pieces 7mm/08 - 20 243- 89 pieces 270 win- 93 pieces 204 ruger- 56 pieces
  • $800.00obo
    Fri, Jul 12, 10:09 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    270 Browning rifle for sale. Price includes a Tasco world class 3 x 9 power scope as well as a hard case. PAL required for purchase.
  • $350.00firm
    Tue, Jul 2, 5:09 PM
    terrenceville, Burin Peninsula
    270 win Mossberg 4x4 .. gun is still new never fired out of yet. selling because all ready have a 270. gun has fluted barrel and muzzle brake anb stainless barrel .