• $60obo
    Fri, Apr 5, 1:03 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Yukon gear 15-45 spotting scope.
  • $75firm
    Tue, Mar 12, 8:15 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Bushmaster spotting scope. Never used. Trade for a range finder.
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 11, 8:57 AM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    For sale,,, Simmons scope
  • $100obo
    Fri, Mar 29, 8:34 AM
    St Lawrence, Burin Peninsula
    Simmons predator quest scope. 4.4x18x44mm with sunshade Brand new still in box $100 firm
  • $30firm
    Sun, Mar 31, 10:47 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    1 set of rifle scope rings fits standard scope. Call Steve if interested 709-685-8777.
  • $125
    Mon, Apr 1, 11:13 AM
    Bristol Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Rifle scope, 2-6 x 40 power, 30 mm.shaft,, x hairs are in plain, red or green, battery enhansed, mad e by Bushnell, comes with 30 mm rings.
  • $20
    Sat, Mar 30, 10:17 PM
    Bristols Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 1 inch scope rings to fit weaver style base. Steel construction, with quick release lock., lots of height for bolt handle clearance.
  • $1,200
    Fri, Mar 15, 9:31 AM
    Lethbridge, Eastern
    Scope with range finder built in.
  • Sat, Mar 16, 6:22 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Large assortment of weaver scope rings new never used in black and stainless $20.00 set . Also 2 weaver 3x9x40 scopes $50.00 each(sold).2 soft gun cases $10.00 each. Phone calls or texts only please, e- mail not working.
  • $50
    Thu, Mar 14, 7:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    3x9 Bushnell rifle scope Good working condition. Reason for selling, just upgraded to a new scope. Located in Torbay
  • $50
    Thu, Apr 4, 8:12 AM
    MCIVERS, West Coast
    llike new spotting scope . $50.00
  • $1,200firm
    Wed, Mar 20, 4:30 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale is a brand new in the package scope for a rifle. The scope is done in 4 by 16 by 50 for a 308 rifle .
  • $4,600obo
    Mon, Apr 8, 7:23 PM
    cartyville, West Coast
    New never fired browning x bolt hells canyon long range in .300 prc. New never mounted vortex razor LHT 3x15x42 rifle scope. 5 full boxs of Hornaday 212 grain ammo. Extra magazine and hard case.
  • $55obo
    Fri, Apr 12, 9:41 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect scope for 22 rimfireplinker. Very fine crosshairs complete with see through mounts and rings
  • $170
    Thu, Apr 18, 9:09 AM
    McIvers, West Coast
    bushnell banner and beeman scope and truglo for sale
  • $550
    Mon, Apr 15, 7:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Savage Axis in 308 win. in original box with all original paperwork and cable lock. Comes with factory Bushnell Banner 3-9x40 scope with caps and upgraded Weaver rail. Mag is 4 rounds. Under 100 rounds through it. Gun is in mint condition. Never used in the bush. Reason for selling is upgrading. Open to offers
  • $80obo
    Sun, Mar 31, 8:11 AM
    Massey drive, West Coast
    Selling side mount and scope to fit a model 94. Mount is in great condition comes with the screws.
  • $450
    Wed, Apr 3, 10:52 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new Marlin model x7vh .223 with a 3x9 Tasco Pronghorn scope. Heavy barrel. Top fed. Maybe 10 shots on it. No rust and keep in safe since new. Bought new just never used.
  • $70
    Thu, Mar 21, 8:03 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    rhino rifle scope with 3 others . not sure if all parts are on the other 3 , you can have those 3 for free... the rhino one is like not used . great deal .
  • Fri, Mar 1, 1:05 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Have some scopes for sale STILL IN THE BOX NEVER USED. Good up to 50 CAL RECOIL. They are very nice scopes. Call me for more info Price range is 90 to 150 firm as they are worth double price new plus the taxes. Some are Kaspa, axeon,