PREMIUM AD
  • Huge savings on TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    INCREDIBLE SAVINGS WITH ADVENTURE SALES AND SERVICE!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We’ve got some great savings on great tractors to make your life easier (and fun too). Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details and special offers!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • Tue, Mar 2, 2:57 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy two tires as shown in picture lt 235-75-R15 must be in good condition,for further information please call709-687-0902 , no text or emails please
  • $20firm
    Sat, Feb 13, 11:05 AM
    pasadena, West Coast
    4 excelent 15" rims in excelent shape
  • $80obo
    Sun, Feb 14, 10:56 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    In window air conditioner. In working order.
  • $7
    Wed, Jan 13, 12:36 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Abba- In Concert (DVD)
  • $50
    Sun, Feb 28, 10:16 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    comrades in arms signed copier
  • $40
    Thu, Mar 4, 7:27 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Newfoundland Forestry Unit. In the Geographical Magazine published in Britain during the war.
  • $150
    Thu, Feb 25, 8:06 AM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Bic 12 inch subwoofer.. hardly uses in great condition
  • $40obo
    Sun, Feb 7, 4:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Summer brand in bed bassinet. Make me an offer.
  • Fri, Jan 22, 11:38 AM
    Seal-cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Snow clearing in CBS , text for quick response .
  • $100obo
    Sun, Dec 20, 4:22 PM
    Spainiard's Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used Kenmore built-in oven make a offer
  • Wed, Jan 27, 1:51 PM
    Hillview, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy or trade. Looking for a BLR. In 270. Will to trade tikka t3. In 270 for it.
  • $80
    Mon, Feb 15, 9:47 AM
    TORS COVE, Avalon Peninsula
    Round table. Blue in color. 60 in diameter and 3 ft in height. The base needs to be painted Price $80. Red table is sold Call or text Patricia @ 687-9968
  • $50
    Mon, Feb 1, 9:16 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Gordon Handcock's original research on English settlement in Newfoundland, and where from in England. Soe Longe as there comes noe women. Great condition - paperback.
  • $160
    Wed, Feb 17, 7:44 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 4 Tires only Hankook 215/55R16 summers Excellent condition $160.00 726-1868
  • $80obo
    Sun, Jan 31, 9:10 PM
    pouch cove, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE: 4 15 STEEL WHEELS 5 X 100 BOLT PATTERN FROM A TOYOTA COROLLA.WILL FIT OTHER VEHICLES. PHONE OR TEXT 691-3844 THANKS
  • $20
    Fri, Mar 5, 12:51 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    What was planned for Notre Dame Bay- Fogo Island, Change Islands, and elsewhere in Newfoundland.
  • $189,900
    Fri, Feb 26, 8:01 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Just 45 mins from St.John's. Newly renovated bungalow with a drive-in basement. Approximately 1200 square feet, 3 bedfooms, 2 baths. New decks in 2018, upgaded 200 amp electrical. Only 10 mins from historic Brigus, and 20 mins from Bay Roberts. Beatiful cabin country with some of the best berry groumds in the province. Located in Long Pond Marysvale. Please call for a veiwing.
    3 beds | 1 baths | 1 partial baths | 1200 ft2
  • Wed, Feb 24, 9:27 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy blow in insulation machine. Phone calls only please 6823594. Tks
  • $30
    Tue, Feb 23, 3:40 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    The days of Commission of Government, published in 1939. 6 cents a day.
  • $1,111,111
    Wed, Feb 17, 8:44 AM
    Ship Harbour, Eastern
    Want to buy a Small Slide-in Truck Camper to fit a Ford Ranger.