• $30obo
    Sun, Jun 19, 5:02 PM
    South Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    4 inch shower pot light. Never used.
  • $15
    Tue, Jun 14, 8:07 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    4 lights for sale. $15.00 each or all of them for $50.00. They all work perfect and all the hard wear is there. Sell because we renovated.
  • $50firm
    Sat, Jun 18, 3:23 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    Four Steel Caged double flouresent lights. $50 for all 4
  • $30
    Mon, Jun 6, 10:47 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Checker plate fluorescent lights. 4 feet long. Male and female plugs.
  • $20
    Fri, Jun 3, 8:08 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 4 and 2 Bulb lights comes with bulbs all working
  • $70
    Mon, May 30, 12:50 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mounted vanity light, in great shape, only 4 yrs old.
  • $10
    Mon, Jun 20, 7:55 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    forsale 2 florscent lights size 2 foot by 4 foot asking $10.00 each also got a box of bulbs to fit them.
  • $100
    Mon, Jun 13, 7:59 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    7 under cabinet halogen fixtures,6 are used and 1 is new still in package 18” long, 2” wide, 1 1/4” thick. $100.00 for all 7 ONO
  • $75
    Wed, May 11, 9:20 AM
    Hearts Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    18 LED LIGHTS FOR SALE. LIGHTS ARE 1 X 4 GOOD FOR TBAR CEILING OR HANG ING. LIGHTS ARE COLOR CHANGEABLE AND WATTAGE CHANGEABLE. SUITABLE FOR 120/347 Volts. Retails for 110 plus tax on Amazon
  • $400
    Fri, May 20, 8:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 4 ETN HFD Molded Case Breakers 600VOLT 3 POLE , SIZES 3-HFD3100-100AMP,1 - HFD 3150 - 150 amp all working and in like new condition price is $400.00 each or best offer on all .Ph 579-0442. FOR SALE All INTERNAL PARTS of this 600 VOLT 3POLE PANEL # ETNEZB2048RC OR WHOLE PANEL FOR $3000.00. Price Ph579-0442