• $55firm
    Fri, Oct 15, 4:52 PM
    Spanairds Bay, Northern Peninsula
    5 cooler doors suitable for walk in cooler
  • $200obo
    Sat, Oct 23, 11:19 AM
    Catalina, Eastern
    Cooler doors and racking
  • Fri, Oct 22, 2:22 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 door Commercial coolers. Work perfect !! Various sizes and pricing.
  • $145obo
    Wed, Sep 15, 9:26 AM
    victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    selling 1 walk-in cooler door in good sharp 37x79 for $145 ono. call or message for more infor. 7093517004
  • $12,345
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:27 AM
    gander, Central/Interior
    I have (4) 36" x 84" Interior Composite Doors with Frames $350 each, and (1) 24" x 84" Interior Composite Door with Frame $200
  • Fri, Sep 17, 4:14 PM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two, three door beer coolers in good working condition for sale
  • $1,400
    Thu, Sep 2, 5:21 PM
    cape broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    Cooler is in good working condition Advertises "COKE" on the front, Serious inquiries only Please Call for pictures 1400.00 Firm
  • $0.01
    Thu, Sep 9, 8:47 PM
    Lamaline, Eastern
    Single door beverage cooler, Door not shown in pic. Will update later.
  • 350

    Mon, Oct 11, 11:30 AM
    stjohns, Avalon Peninsula
    Two door drop security safe in good working order open
  • $1,500neg
    Tue, Sep 14, 11:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Walk in freezer unit to fit a 12 ft x 12 ft room door included $1500.00 Single phase
  • Tue, Oct 19, 9:36 AM
    Winterton, Avalon Peninsula
    2 door side by side refrigerator 3/4 horsepower compressor 1 horsepower compressor 1 1/2 horsepower compressor for 2 door upright freezer Evaporator coil fits a walk in cooler room 12X12X8 Please call for prices 709-687-8376 709-583-2283