• $100
    Fri, Nov 26, 10:12 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric motor. 110 or 220 volts
  • $450
    Fri, Nov 26, 7:45 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    DEWALT DW718 12-Inch Double-Bevel Slide Compound Miter Saw
  • $4,500
    Sat, Nov 20, 9:29 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Parker hyd hose crimper
  • $1,000obo
    Fri, Nov 19, 11:34 AM
    little hearts ease, Eastern
    Bosch jackhammer works good 1000 obo
  • $25
    Fri, Oct 29, 9:13 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 2 Strongarm Model 835A 3 Ton Safety Stands never used mint codition asking $25.00 Each for more information please call or email.
  • $600obo
    Thu, Oct 28, 12:09 PM
    Portugal Cove/St. Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    FLYGT Grinder Pump, Model 3067.170, 600v, new old stock, never used, ideal for a permanent installation in a sump or a hook up installation as required. $600.00 obo.
  • $700
    Sun, Oct 24, 8:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE one 3"to 4" NYE Pipe Threader with cutters and one Rigid 1"Threader no handle and large Reamer Plus parts price**(REDUCED)** $700.00 or best offer PH 579-0442
  • $140
    Mon, Oct 18, 8:18 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 1 USED DOUBLE 8" x 7/8 " Aluminum V PULLEY With all parts PRICE $140.00 PH 579-0442
  • $300
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:24 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FORSALE 1 MAGNETEK CENTURY AC MOTOR Capacitor start 230 Volt 1 PH 3 HP 3450 RPM price $300.00 PH 579-0442 Runs fine
  • $4,900obo
    Mon, Oct 11, 4:19 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Parker hydraulic hose crimper
  • $1
    Fri, Oct 8, 8:19 PM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Reman Turbo with actuator and ECM for DT Maxxforce.