• Wed, Mar 20, 8:14 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    5 tonne Jet chainfall 5 tonne Jet beam trolley
  • $3,800.00
    Sun, Mar 17, 11:27 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy equipment scanner used on tractor trailers and commercial vehicles And dump trucks. all up to date
  • Sun, Mar 17, 6:30 AM
    Gander Bay, Central/Interior
    Wanted cutter heads...approx 4" diameter...up to 6" length...1 1/4" bore...corrugated...709-422-4068
  • $2,500.00
    Fri, Mar 15, 10:36 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Compressor for sale any questions call 709-427-5625
  • $350.00
    Sun, Mar 10, 9:12 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    8.5 hp single cylinder air cooled Diesel engine in excellent condition. Was on a generator. $350
  • $1.00
    Sat, Mar 9, 8:17 PM
    triton, Central/Interior
    For sale. General planer. Table saw. Bandsaw. Jointer. All equipment are 3 phase. Good working condition. Call 7092636566 for more details.
  • Tue, Mar 5, 8:03 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot steam pressure washer . Plug in 120 volts and burns kerosine or diesel Brand names # Karcher
  • Mon, Feb 25, 8:02 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    One is brand new in package and the other two are new but missing packaging. Can sell separately or as a package. Please make offers. Picture three and four shows what they are going for on-line. $150.00 each or 3 for $400.00
  • Mon, Feb 25, 8:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Pneumatic jack with the long handle to roll in under a vehicle.
  • $200.00
    Mon, Feb 18, 8:40 PM
    Pool's Cove, South Coast
    2- 5hp 3 ph motors in good shape asking $200 each
  • $300.00
    Fri, Feb 15, 7:32 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Job box , good condition. Used to store tools when working at a mine .$300 o.b.o
  • $150.00
    Fri, Feb 15, 7:32 PM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    New 1 inch gun never used . $150 o.b.o
  • $25.00
    Wed, Feb 13, 7:47 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    we have some new westward 1' drive impact sockets bought from Acklands Grainger..let me know if you want a set or just a certain size..$25.00 and up each..depending upon size
  • Sun, Feb 10, 9:35 PM
    Grandfalls,NL, Central/Interior
    I’m looking to buy a asphalt sprayer and a line paint sprayer message what you have and price thanks
  • $150.00
    Fri, Feb 8, 8:30 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric motor. 110 or 220 volts
  • Sun, Feb 3, 10:35 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Poly air diaphragm pump; only used a couple times. Paid 1200.00 new; make an offer.
  • $150.00obo
    Thu, Jan 31, 4:41 PM
    wings point, Central/Interior
    .5 hp Hydraulic power supply cw hyd tank and control valve and hoses.. ideal for small hyd press
  • $800.00
    Fri, Jan 18, 11:21 PM
    triton, Central/Interior
    For sale manual iron worker and punch. Swivel stand included. Paid $2500 new. Call 709 263 6566 for more details