PREMIUM AD
  • Huge savings on TYM Tractors from Adventure Sales and Service!
    INCREDIBLE SAVINGS WITH ADVENTURE SALES AND SERVICE!
    Adventure Sales & Service is your EXCLUSIVE TYM Tractor dealer in NL. We’ve got some great savings on great tractors to make your life easier (and fun too). Drop in to see these work horses in person at 451 James Blvd in Gander, or call our knowledgable staff at 709-651-3335. Click HERE for more details and special offers!
      Gander, Central/Interior
  • $50
    Mon, Feb 15, 10:57 AM
    Glovertown Nl, Central/Interior
    240 v heater. 5000watt
  • $175
    Tue, Feb 9, 10:42 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    220volt heater with plug - excellent condition
  • $15
    Sun, Feb 7, 8:24 AM
    Aquaforte, Avalon Peninsula
    Electric heater
  • Wed, Feb 10, 6:25 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    Baseboard heaters Beige in colour, various sizes from 500watt too 2000watt. $8 too $16.
  • $25
    Sat, Feb 6, 10:26 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    2000 Watt baseboard heater for sale...white...7 feet long.
  • $40
    Sun, Feb 21, 12:39 PM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    Heater, never used
  • Sat, Feb 27, 9:17 PM
    St.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two new wall heaters never out of boxes bought at Kents for 129.00 plus taxes my loss your gane ,$100.00 each firm call 709-687-2835
  • $400
    Wed, Jan 20, 5:27 PM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Propane heater excellent condition,ideal dor basement,shed or cabin.Needs pilot light cleaned
  • $80
    Thu, Jan 14, 2:11 PM
    Porterville, Central/Interior
    Excellent Heaters. 3 years old. Not used much as our main source of heat was a wood stove. Switched out to another style of heater. 80 dollars for both. One is painted black and it’s 102” and the other is white and it’s 84” long.
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 28, 8:45 AM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    500 watt heater for sale
  • $50
    Wed, Feb 17, 2:16 PM
    Kippens, West Coast
    Heavy Duty Garage Heater Dimplex North America made in CANADA 4800 watts 240 volts Winter is coming
  • $50obo
    Sun, Feb 28, 10:43 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    1 Portable heater never used. $50.00 ono
  • $125
    Fri, Nov 27, 10:21 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    Heater Price $125.00 Call Tom 683-1057
  • $25
    Sun, Feb 21, 11:20 AM
    Hrgrace, Avalon Peninsula
    Base board radiation heater good condition
  • $25
    Mon, Feb 8, 11:56 AM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Slant fin base board radiation heater
  • $150
    Sun, Jan 17, 10:38 AM
    Whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    New heater commercial good for a garage
  • $50obo
    Tue, Feb 9, 12:08 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a Dimpex Convection heater ModelPLX200NN for sale . These things are very efficient and I only removed it when we installed a heat pump . The mesurments of this one is 17 by 34 and it comes with the wall bracket .
  • $20
    Sat, Jan 30, 9:31 AM
    Melrose, Eastern
    1250W GE Baseboard Heater (without thermostat). White, 54" long.
  • Mon, Jan 11, 2:32 PM
    Gambo, Central/Interior
    I have too 3 phase stelpro heaters 4 sale they cost around 1100 to buy selling for 550.00 each.
  • $250
    Thu, Jan 21, 8:50 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Mr heater. Tube heater..