PREMIUM AD
  • $280
    Sun, Sep 5, 7:04 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 1 jack shaft for o7 colombia compleate with u joints in excellent condition plus extra amount of good used parts let me know what you are looking for i will see if i have it ,
  • Wed, Sep 15, 7:40 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    1 1/2 ton jack, perfect for small cars.
  • $50
    Sat, Aug 28, 2:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Car jacks $50 ono
  • $20
    Wed, Aug 18, 10:00 AM
    whitbourne, Avalon Peninsula
    Jack Reacher books are great.
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 16, 10:13 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 50 ton hydraulic bottle jack , great for jacking houses , message me if interested
  • $75
    Mon, Sep 20, 9:39 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    old farm tractor jack . painted with john deere colors . great piece
  • $25
    Tue, Sep 14, 8:36 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale hydraulic 2 ton floor jack , reason for selling i have to many jacks , 25 dollars firm , message me if interested
  • $125neg
    Tue, Sep 14, 6:51 PM
    CBN, Avalon Peninsula
    heavy duty jack post......can extend form 6 ft to 11 ft.......verry strong and very ajustable.......screw up ajustments
  • $40
    Mon, Aug 16, 5:30 PM
    clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Cracker Jack Maker, never used, all in original packaging complete with cracker jack prizes. Blast from the past.
  • Sun, Sep 19, 8:35 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage screw type car jack. Not sure what it belonged to, ( maybe VW??) but great addition for any classic car. Please call 834-0306
  • $275neg
    Tue, Aug 31, 1:45 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Hydraulic pallet jack
  • $100
    Fri, Jul 30, 9:25 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, Central/Interior
    vintage heavy duty truck jack . , great to add with your antique cars or trucks .still works
  • $75
    Thu, Sep 16, 7:51 PM
    Glovertown, Central/Interior
    No emails please, posting for a friend. Antique stand in excellent condition. Stand only being sold.
  • $100
    Thu, Sep 16, 12:57 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    vintage union jack flag 40's-50's 3'x6'
  • $75obo
    Thu, Aug 26, 9:18 AM
    grandfalls, Central/Interior
    Stand for a dirt bike........486:3238
  • $40
    Wed, Sep 15, 12:51 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    10 Black cup, saucer & plate stands.
  • $150
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:48 PM
    bauline, Avalon Peninsula
    Johnston 5000lb pallet jack . Works fine, $150 o.n.o
  • $150
    Sun, Sep 19, 12:51 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Tree stand for sale or trade for a gun 12g or 22
  • $20
    Sat, Sep 18, 4:17 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Oak coloured tv stand 28 in wide x 18.5 in tall x 15.5 in deep
  • $20
    Fri, Sep 17, 2:48 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Book stand. Painted Needs gone