• $325
    Tue, Jun 22, 2:12 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new, never used. Sells for 350-400 + tax online. Received as a gift, too expensive to return. Has carry bag, paddle, pump, manual and repair kit. Please call for more info or to view.
  • Mon, Jun 14, 10:06 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Willing to pay fair value. Drop me a line to save yourself time having to field emails and texts.
  • $650
    Mon, Jun 14, 5:22 PM
    lewisporte, Central/Interior
    I have a nice sprinter style kayak for sale . Sleek design , very fast . A few scrapes on it , but in newer shape . No paddle, or skirt , needs a new foam for the seat ... willing to partial trade for a larger sea kayak// if the ad is up , it’s still available . obo
  • $1,500
    Sat, Jun 12, 9:26 PM
    Rocky Harbour, West Coast
    Selling P&H Delphin 155 in great condition.
  • $250obo
    Mon, Jun 7, 12:30 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought two, returning the unopened box. It does not work for my application. Only assembled, never used.
  • $275firm
    Mon, May 31, 9:06 AM
    Bishops Falls, Central/Interior
    8Ft long. 140lbs capacity.
  • $1
    Mon, May 24, 1:24 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    I have for sale kayak gear that I have collected over the years.Time to clean up my garage. Paddle floats$40each Pumps $25 each Yakima saddles and roller set $225 Throw bags $50-$75
  • $80obo
    Fri, May 21, 9:06 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Women’s Level Six Dry Top Size Small. In excellent condition, worn twice. Text 682-8669 for more info.
  • Tue, May 18, 11:01 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a single person kayak. Preferably the pelican one or something similar
  • $2,600
    Sun, May 16, 10:01 AM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Same as new 16.5 sea kayak with carbon fiber paddle $2700 firm Call 690 8450
  • $60
    Sat, May 15, 8:58 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    wet suit, men's size L, fits more like Men's M ,velcro attach, zipper bottom legs, in good shape
  • Thu, May 13, 9:04 AM
    St.Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a single person kayak
  • Mon, May 3, 11:15 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a sea kayak between 13-17 feet long. Wanting to spend under $1000. Please message with anything you may have!
  • $1obo
    Fri, Apr 30, 7:43 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for two sit in kayack s.