PREMIUM AD
  • CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    CONQUER WINTER with PENNEY KIA
    2021 Sportage with rates as low as 0%, no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! 2021 Seltos with Rates as low as 1.99% no charge 5 year warranty and Winter Tires! Visit Penney Kia or Contact us today for more info!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $15firm
    Sat, Feb 20, 8:49 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Each chair 15.00 TABLE 60.00 2 tables available 6 chairs avail can be sold separate or together
  • $35
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:09 PM
    Logy bay, Eastern
    Brown solid kids rocking chair
  • $40
    Wed, Feb 3, 9:58 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    High chair with removable legs. $40.00
  • $80
    Thu, Feb 4, 6:54 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Chairs convert from high chair to booster seat for the kitchen table 80$ for two chairs
  • $80
    Sat, Feb 6, 7:30 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    two accent chairs, very comfortable, like new $80.00 each Email or call 709-725-5036
  • $10
    Sun, Feb 7, 7:59 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs. $10
  • Wed, Jan 27, 8:23 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $30firm
    Wed, Feb 24, 8:14 AM
    Rocky Harbour, West Coast
    Cars Table & Chairs
  • $20
    Sun, Jan 10, 10:05 AM
    Meadows, West Coast
    Kids bike excellent condition.
  • $200obo
    Mon, Jan 11, 1:20 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Graco adjustable high chair. 3 years old. Good condition.
  • $75neg
    Tue, Jan 26, 1:14 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Brown chair, price negotiable!
  • Tue, Mar 2, 9:20 AM
    PASADENA, West Coast
    wanted to buy chairs for a restaurant
  • $40obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:25 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Two chairs/stools in good shape. Selling as a pair
  • $30
    Mon, Mar 1, 9:07 AM
    Bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    Large kids helmet in Excellent condition
  • $175
    Thu, Feb 25, 9:21 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Chair like new condition $175
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 30, 2:04 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Adjustable high chair multiple heights. Removable washable cover. Second hand used at grandparents. Smoke and pet free environment. Located in Torbay $25
  • $10firm
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:34 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    3 kids rods $10 for 3 of them
  • Wed, Feb 10, 1:14 PM
    Conception Bay Centre, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids art table. Paid over $100. Selling for $20
  • $70
    Sun, Jan 24, 4:40 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    70's kids bike.
  • $100
    Mon, Jan 18, 8:53 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a med /large beige color chair. Removable cushion. I will remove the legs. Located east end! Unfortunately pick up only. Smoke free home. Chair has no damage