PREMIUM AD
  • The Dorset Building
    The Dorset Building
    Looking for Office Space with flexible lease terms AND financial assistance? The Dorset Building is a modern 3 storey, professional office building located at 6 Mount Carson Avenue in Mount Pearl. Newly upgraded finishes that were completed in mid 2020. There are various suite options ranging from 1300 to 6500 sg.ft that are move in ready. Tap here for more!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $150obo
    Tue, Jul 27, 8:16 AM
    Bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids table and chairs in excellent condition chairs have storage as well as table great table for crafts the top is solid wood very well made
  • $75
    Wed, Jun 9, 11:04 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Two antique chairs. Refinished approx 10yrs ago, they were part of a set, but these were the only two that survived. Could be added to your current dining room set. Great chairs for a B and B, could be used in a bedroom, Great accent chairs in the right setting.
  • Fri, Jul 9, 8:20 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Travelling high chair. $25
  • $30firm
    Thu, Jun 10, 6:32 PM
    Norris Point, West Coast
    Cars Table & Chairs
  • $60obo
    Thu, Jul 15, 9:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    3 in 1 high chair in great condition $60
  • $30
    Tue, Jun 15, 9:54 AM
    Bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    Large kids helmet in Excellent condition
  • $15
    Sat, Jul 31, 1:55 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    PORTABLE HIGH CHAIR OR BOOSTER chair GREAT CONDITION, CLEAN, ADJUSTABLE POSITIONS. safety straps. clean removable padded covering. $15. PICK UP ONLY IN KILBRIDE,
  • $120
    Thu, Jun 24, 12:29 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Six chairs, new coverings, sold as a set of six, Call 764-5125 or 690-3313.
  • $100firm
    Thu, Jun 10, 1:55 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    3 CHAIRS FOR SALE. PURCHASED FROM COSCO. NOT USED $100.00 EA. *********SOLD*******
  • $225
    Thu, Jul 22, 10:58 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 6 sturdy , thick cushion, dining room chairs with wooden legs in excellent condition. Local delivery available.
  • $50neg
    Wed, Jul 7, 8:09 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids swing. Made for two to sit back to back.
  • $70
    Sun, Jul 11, 7:14 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    70's kids bike.
  • $20
    Tue, Jul 6, 6:08 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids helmet size M
  • $55neg
    Fri, Jun 25, 7:23 PM
    hr.grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Used in good condition,.Large comfortable chair,34”high, 41” wide,30” deep. No pets no smoking.
  • $10
    Sat, Jul 31, 10:44 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of kids puzzles in excellent condition....$20 for the lot...call or text @ 690-9688.
  • $75
    Fri, Jul 30, 7:54 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    I have two 20 “ kids bikes . Super cycle brand, in excellent condition. $75 each.
  • Tue, Jul 13, 7:38 PM
    pasadena, West Coast
    Anyone need a slide for a kids swing/play set? Come pick it up. Free!
  • $30
    Mon, Jul 12, 9:46 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 kids bikes. Good shape. $30 each or $50 for both.
  • $20obo
    Thu, Jun 17, 10:25 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    Have 2 kids bikes for sale 20.00 each please call or text 683-4388
  • $35
    Fri, Jun 11, 1:48 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Kids bogs in great shape, no holes, tears or cracks. Size 5.