PREMIUM AD
  • EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE with All Season Insulation
    EXPAND YOUR COMFORT ZONE!
    At All Season Insulation we supply and install the highest quality Fiberglass Blown-In insulation, Spray Foam Insulation and even Continuous Eavestrough! Contact us today for more info and learn how you can recieve up to $1000 off Attic insulation in partnership with Take Charge Energy Savers! Expand your comfort zone and contact All Season Insulation today!
      CBS, Avalon Peninsula
  • Wed, Apr 7, 9:34 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    boat / slide or what ever your project might be
  • $25
    Sun, Apr 25, 2:51 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bicycle - green
  • $50
    Sat, Apr 10, 7:43 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Kids chair and ottoman
  • $150neg
    Thu, Mar 18, 11:20 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Decent quality slide don't no brand just want it gon ASAP
  • $25
    Sat, May 8, 10:17 AM
    St Philip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Outdoor slide $25
  • $400
    Tue, Apr 13, 8:55 PM
    Butts Pond, Central/Interior
    Brand new slide. No emails or text, posting for a neighbour. Call Tom (709)424-7711 Or Anne (709) 424-6365 For Details
  • $20
    Thu, Mar 18, 2:43 PM
    Benton, Central/Interior
    For Sale: "NEW" Easy close drawer slide runners with attachments. 18 sets. Asking 20.00 per set. No emails please. For more info: 424-0917
  • $50
    Mon, Mar 29, 9:05 AM
    GRAND FALLS WINDSOR, South Coast
    OLD SLIDE PROJECTOR . IN GREAT CONDITION AND WORKS , COMPLETE WITH ALL THE SLIDES AND SCREEN
  • $30
    Fri, Apr 23, 12:03 PM
    Bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    Large kids helmet in Excellent condition
  • $60
    Wed, Apr 28, 4:18 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kodak Carousel slide projector NIB Bought years ago and never used. Complete with one carousel, remote control and full instructions. Got some slides you'd like to see?
  • $20
    Sat, May 8, 12:41 PM
    spaniards bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids helmet size M
  • $40
    Thu, May 6, 7:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TWO KIDS MERMAIDS FINS.
  • $50
    Mon, Apr 19, 9:55 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    18” kids mountain bike
  • $70
    Sat, Apr 10, 9:19 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    70's kids bike.
  • $100
    Sun, May 2, 4:04 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Old wood slide approx 2' x 2' great decorator piece
  • $75
    Mon, Apr 26, 3:52 PM
    Dunville, Avalon Peninsula
    Slide motor for a camper ..can be seen working
  • Tue, Mar 23, 8:51 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Vinyl Sliders 30x36 & 59x40
  • $200
    Sat, Apr 3, 10:03 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Replacement slides for damaged swing sets. High quality strong construction to stand up to weather and snow weight.
  • $10
    Wed, May 5, 10:31 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Variety of kids puzzles in excellent condition....$20 for the lot...call or text @ 690-9688.
  • $40
    Tue, Mar 30, 7:47 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bike for sale. The front brake lever is broken but otherwise the bike works fine.