PREMIUM AD
  • RENTALS now available at Harvey & Company!
    Rent your heavy equipment at Harvey's! Harvey & Company Ltd. are excited to now offer rental equipment including backhoes, tractors, and forklifts. Flexible rental options with hourly, half-day, full-day, weekend, weekly, and monthly rates available. For more information call us at 709-738-8911 or visit us at harveyco.com. Now get your heavy equipment rentals from the company you've trusted for years!
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $275
    Sat, Jul 13, 9:48 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids play house and swing set for sale, asking $275 ono.
  • $20
    Fri, Jul 5, 7:38 PM
    Chapel's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two-Person Glider Kids Swing. A little faded from the sun. Can deliver.
  • $50
    Wed, Jun 26, 3:03 PM
    Roaches line, Avalon Peninsula
    Curved swing set slides for sale in great condition. 50.00 each ph 683-0813
  • $100
    Sat, Jun 15, 9:37 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    1 - 6x6x12' pressure treated top beam with eye bolts for swings. 4 - 4x4x9' pressure treated posts.
  • $20firm
    Sun, Jun 23, 1:38 PM
    St.Johns, Eastern
    Kids Spider-man 2PC Set
  • $300obo
    Sat, Jun 1, 11:54 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids Drum set for a child just starting to learn how to play. The grandson out grew them. They are in great shape.
  • $10
    Fri, Jun 14, 10:41 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    set off kid books from 1957 robin hood and other kids storys
  • $150
    Wed, Jun 19, 8:39 AM
    St.Johns, Eastern
    50” CHILDREN SWING
  • Sat, Jul 6, 10:21 AM
    Leading tickles, Central/Interior
    Taking orders on homemade patio swings email if interested in placing an order thanks
  • $100
    Sat, Jul 6, 6:59 PM
    st. john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    kids bike super cycle
  • $250
    Sat, Jun 29, 3:52 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bedroom set - $250
  • $8,500
    Mon, Jun 17, 1:52 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Bernhardt Furniture bedroom set! Mint condition!
  • $75
    Fri, Jun 21, 8:34 PM
    St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids bike in great shape. $75.
  • $650
    Wed, Jun 26, 7:12 AM
    Goobies, Eastern
    Bedroom set in excellent condition from smoke free home
  • $130obo
    Thu, Jun 27, 2:48 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 rear tires for a kids quad, size 18x9.50-8 Never installed, new in box Selling as a set
  • $1,000
    Wed, Apr 24, 12:04 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    JCB Ram Slew/Swing Centremount hydraulic cylinder #60216 for JCB 3CX & 4CX backhoe. Brand new never used. Retails over $5100. Asking $1000
  • $100obo
    Wed, May 29, 7:04 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Bedroom set complete with dresser (bureau) with mirror, armoire, headboard, foorboard, and rails.
  • $10
    Sun, May 26, 10:59 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    kids snack sack
  • $500
    Fri, Jul 5, 8:04 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Set includes queen size bed fame including headboard, dresser with mirror, and a nightstand. No emails, call or txt 427-9168.
  • $75neg
    Tue, Jul 2, 8:02 AM
    C B, Avalon Peninsula
    Kids slide , in perfect condition , its a longer Handle on it ,