PREMIUM AD
  • GIVE YOUR BOAT A FALL MAKEOVER
    MARINE DREAMS HAS A NEW LOCATION!! Give your Boat or RV the attention it deserves at our new Full Service Boat & RV service facilty Located at: 91 Church Road, CBS. Protect your investment, Enhance your enjoyment. Professional on time service, No long waiting times!
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40
    Sat, Jul 31, 2:44 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Volleyball sneakers size 9 And knees pads
  • Thu, Jul 1, 8:25 AM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale, new knee kicker....$ 50.00 .....335-2773
  • $200
    Thu, Aug 19, 9:22 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Knee board and tube plus tow rope
  • $50
    Fri, Aug 6, 8:14 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Rigid leg / knee brace used twice
  • $100
    Sun, Aug 1, 1:32 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Knee/ Shin guards velcro straps brand new packaging and decals still attached never used perfect for construction Sports motorcycle General work requiring protection of knees and lower leg, asking $100
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 11, 4:12 PM
    cornerbrook, West Coast
    Polaris RZR inside door bags
  • $85
    Wed, Sep 1, 9:18 AM
    Torbay , Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one pair of floor hockey gloves and knee pads. Only used a couple of times and in like new condition. $85 firm.
  • $25
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:12 PM
    MCIVERS, West Coast
    brake pads for can am side x side. new
  • $25
    Fri, Aug 13, 5:16 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Armrest pads for Gl1800 Goldwing. in excellent condition.
  • $200
    Sat, Aug 28, 7:35 PM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    CCM intermediate pads for sale. Pads are the 3.9 model and size 29+1. Pads are the carey price design. I also have a senior large chest protector for sale
  • Mon, Sep 20, 8:26 AM
    Pasadena, West Coast
    Looking for a dozen track pads to fit a John Deere 590D. Please call 686-5088
  • $50
    Sun, Sep 5, 2:09 PM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    I have 4 shark replacement pads 50 dollars for all 4
  • $15
    Sun, Aug 29, 8:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 11” shin pads
  • $40
    Sun, Aug 29, 6:32 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large Shoulder Psds 15 dollars 11" Shin Pads 15 Medium Elbow Pads 10 dollars OBO
  • $30
    Fri, Sep 3, 7:56 PM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Brake pads manufactured by Vulvan automotive equipment. Part #R 7054. Don t know what they fit. Asking 30.00. Phone 895 3356, ask for mike.
  • $60
    Fri, Aug 27, 9:04 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    12 " Vapor X40 Shin Pads 25 dollars Small Vapor X40 Elbow Pads 15 dollars. Large Vapor XXV Shoulder Pads 20 dollars. OBO.
  • $20
    Thu, Sep 9, 1:19 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Bauer X800 elbow pads. 725 7731
  • $10
    Sun, Aug 29, 8:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Junior Large elbow pads
  • $15
    Sun, Aug 29, 8:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Junior large shoulder pads
  • $15
    Sun, Aug 29, 8:15 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Jr Medium shoulder pads