LOOKING TO RENT A 2 BEDROOM HOUSE

$850.00
City/Town: Clarenville
Area: Eastern
Address: Main Road
Seller:
Tiffany
Posted: Fri, Oct 23, 9:35 AM
ITEM DETAILS
I’m looking to rent a 2 bedroom house. I work at eastern health. I’m a single mom and a responsible dog owner. I have a 3 year old son, 2 dogs and a cat. I’m looking for a house to myself or a trailer home! My dogs are well behaved! My cat is 11 years old so he’s just lazy most times. Willing to pay per fees or sign papers for any damage from my animals. I’m looking for long term. Please let me know. Thanks

Areas looking to rent: anywhere in and between hillview and port blandford. Not bonavista!
SELLER
TE

Tiffany St Bernard's, NL, CA

Member Since: April 22, 2010

Other ads that may be of interest:

  • Clarenville

    Eastern
    Mon, November 9, 4:27 PM

    Looking to rent a house in Clarenville area Preferably in Clarenville or within a 20 minute drive Must have: - At least 2 bedrooms - Full bathtub, not a stand up shower only - Washer and dryer - Pet friendly (we have a small dog, under 15lbs, house trained, quiet, non-shedding/hypoallergenic) -...

  • harbour grace

    Avalon Peninsula
    Sat, October 31, 10:44 AM
    $0.00

    Looking for a house rent to own anywhere between bay Robert's and Victoria must have at least 3 bedrooms mature working couple with kids can discuss price and terms any time

  • Room for rent in a five bedroom house, utilities included.

    St. John's

    Avalon Peninsula
    Fri, November 13, 10:21 AM
    $500.00 /mo

    Looking to rent out a downstairs bedroom in a five bedroom house for $500/month to a quiet and respectful individual. Room is newly renovated with laminate flooring and new paint. Can be furnished with desk, dresser, and twin bed if needed. House is located on a quiet cul-de-sac within walking d...