PREMIUM AD
  • ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT SELLING YOUR VEHICLE?
    PELLEY PAYS MORE!!
    ARE YOU THINKING ABOUT SELLING YOUR VEHICLE? Contact Pelley's Auction Services today, we pay top dollar for your used vehicles! WE BUY CARS, TRUCKS AND SUV’s! CONTACT US TODAY: 709.746.1344, 709.219.3896 or 709.597.1029 or pelleyauction@gmail.com
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $80
    Sun, Dec 19, 9:24 AM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Ladies snowsuit size small in excellent condition
  • $150obo
    Tue, Dec 21, 7:27 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Three FXR Snowsuits F.A.S.T system. Blue size 14 Red size 12 Orange size12 $150.00 per Snowsuits
  • $50neg
    Sat, Jan 15, 11:47 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Youth size 18 purple Choko snowsuit. Excellent condition.
  • $50
    Mon, Dec 13, 9:11 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    These snowsuits are awesome. Highly recommended. $50
  • $100
    Sun, Jan 2, 2:48 PM
    GFW, Central/Interior
    Size 5 BRP Snowsuit, very little use.
  • $50
    Mon, Dec 13, 9:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Osh Kosh Snowsuit Size 3
  • $50
    Mon, Dec 13, 9:10 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Osh Kosh Snowsuit 18M-24M
  • $350obo
    Mon, Jan 24, 3:24 PM
    Bonavista, Eastern
    Size 14 woman’s fxr snowsuit. Worn maybe 5 times
  • $60obo
    Mon, Dec 27, 8:41 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Size 2 Edco Durasuit snowsuit in really good condition.
  • $250neg
    Sat, Dec 25, 2:45 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a mens small FXR (fast) snowsuit. Snowsuit is in good condition only thing wrong with it is there is a rip in the left knee easy to fix! This is a 800 dollar suit 250$ or best offer thanks! If interested call or text 17096935388
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 23, 8:18 AM
    Chapel Arm, Avalon Peninsula
    Men’s Black choko snowsuit from Coastal outdoors. Size XL. On the bottom/inside of the right pant leg there’s a patch (Burn mark)
  • $80
    Thu, Jan 6, 9:33 PM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Helly Hansen girls snowsuit, size 6. In excellent condition.
  • $15
    Fri, Jan 28, 8:06 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Misty mountain small
  • $15
    Tue, Dec 7, 9:03 AM
    St johns, Avalon Peninsula
    $15 Ladies boots. Size 7
  • $75
    Fri, Jan 21, 8:17 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful ladies winter coat
  • $50
    Wed, Jan 19, 3:32 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Guess Watch
  • $50
    Thu, Jan 27, 11:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies jackets pricing on jackets 2x and 3x
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 27, 11:35 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Winter boots size 10, $20.00 each. Ladies Steel Nose Boots like new 50.00. Ladies Hikers $25.00. No delivery
  • $50
    Wed, Jan 19, 3:32 PM
    st. john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ladies Guess watch. Excellent Condition.
  • $60
    Thu, Jan 13, 8:03 AM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Ladies Columbia jacket size large