PREMIUM AD
  • We Want to Buy Your Vehicle!
    Skip the haggling, the no-shows and the low-ballers, click HERE or call us at 709-682-3521!
    We're a full service Auto Broker, so we'll pick up your vehicle anywhere in Atlantic Canada. In particular we're looking for late-model and high-end SUVs, Trucks and Cars. Don't waste time dealing with anyone else, call Quality Auto Brokers first and get paid top-dollar for your vehicle!
    Call 709-682-3521.
      St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
  • $30
    Wed, Mar 20, 9:39 AM
    St. Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Martha Stewart Lamp.
  • $5
    Mon, Feb 26, 9:14 AM
    sealcove cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Floor lamp 6ft tall
  • $40obo
    Fri, Mar 15, 8:38 AM
    Freshwater, Placentia Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Table lamps. 3 light settings. Excellent Condition
  • $15
    Fri, Mar 22, 12:20 PM
    same, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale lamps for 15.00 each or two for 20.00 for both.
  • $50
    Sun, Mar 31, 9:08 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of Living or Family room lamps with full length all solid wood base - 30 in height
  • $40
    Fri, Mar 1, 3:03 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Propane wall lamp for cabin.
  • $40
    Sat, Apr 13, 9:51 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 brown lamps . In good condition.
  • $25
    Mon, Apr 15, 1:33 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale older table lamp , 27 inches high , message me if interested
  • $25
    Thu, Apr 11, 9:37 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Antique lamp with original shade. . Beautiful orange and gold. Retro look $25. Located in Carbonear
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 4, 12:49 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale table lamp , 17 inches high , message me if interested
  • $50
    Sun, Mar 31, 12:37 PM
    Grand falls-windsor, Central/Interior
    Selling 2 large lamp shades. Only used for a couple weeks, went with a diff color. Email or text. 7092903644
  • $75obo
    Fri, Mar 8, 8:01 AM
    Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Raggedy Ann & Andy Ceramic Lamp
  • $50firm
    Sat, Feb 24, 11:11 AM
    gambo, Central/Interior
    Four table lamps in excellent condition works well would be great at home or in a cabin
  • $40
    Tue, Apr 16, 11:53 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale vintage glass lamp , message me if interested
  • $40
    Tue, Mar 5, 8:56 AM
    Pardaise, Avalon Peninsula
    Fabric shaded vintage swag lamp. Gold/brass hardware chain, and ceramic white floral center base. Shade diameter is 17.5".
  • $20
    Thu, Feb 29, 9:15 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Tall table lamp in excellent condition
  • $20
    Thu, Apr 4, 12:07 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Pair of Rectangle Table Lamps, Burnt Orange base, Ivory shades, with matching cushion.
  • $20
    Tue, Apr 9, 1:03 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 table lamps , 20 dollars each , one 26 inches high and one 14 , message me if interested
  • Tue, Apr 9, 9:17 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of industrial style lamps. Moving out of province and cannot take with me. Bought from winners. Excellent condition, work as they should. Asking $50 for the set.
  • $30
    Sun, Mar 10, 9:55 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Tinker Bell theme lamps. Clear triangle shape base.