• $30
    Tue, Jan 31, 3:58 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale 3 lamps 2 big ones are burgundy 30.00 Paradise 771-9375
  • $20
    Mon, Jan 30, 10:01 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 table lamps , 20 dollars each , one 26 inches high and one 14 , message me if interested
  • Mon, Jan 30, 5:04 PM
    St. John's NL, Avalon Peninsula
    WANTED! A set of 2 matching Table Lamps 20'' to 28'' high in Burgandy or Green matching ONLY!! the shape & style as the lamp seen in the photos posted MUST! be in Excellent Condition with NO! issues.
  • $25
    Mon, Jan 30, 12:20 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact fluorescent swing arm desk lamp $25. Has heavy base or can be mounted to a desk or table new in box
  • $25
    Sat, Jan 28, 4:05 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale table lamp , 17 inches high , message me if interested
  • $90
    Sat, Jan 28, 12:28 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale 2 table lamps , 27 inches high , message me if interested
  • $20
    Fri, Jan 27, 12:14 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two lamp shades for sale
  • $40firm
    Thu, Jan 26, 7:43 AM
    St. John's, Eastern
    These lamp shades are in excellent condition and are from a Smoke-Free; Pet-Free Home. $40 Firm
  • $25
    Tue, Jan 24, 9:53 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    floor lamp for sale , 57 inches high , message me if interested
  • $40
    Fri, Jan 20, 10:44 PM
    Norris Arm N, Central/Interior
    Set of lamps Approximately 26” high Lamps are black with gold color shades Used..like new Reason for selling …downsizing.
  • $30
    Fri, Jan 20, 1:30 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    As in picture , Brown/Beige
  • $35
    Thu, Jan 19, 9:36 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    for sale older table lamp , 27 inches high , message me if interested
  • $20
    Mon, Jan 16, 9:16 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    5 Glass Globes 1.5 inch opening
  • $20
    Fri, Jan 13, 9:40 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    not using anymore good condition
  • $300
    Wed, Jan 4, 9:42 PM
    Blaketown, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a full size legg lamp like the one on a Christmas Story. Will pay reasonable amount ..scammers don't even try ..
  • $30
    Wed, Jan 4, 8:16 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Tinker Bell theme lamps. Clear triangle shape base.
  • $40
    Sun, Jan 1, 6:58 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Baseball lamp, with wooden bat, glove and ball.
  • $25
    Fri, Dec 30, 8:52 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale an Elephant Lamp might need a new shade please call 727-1279
  • $40
    Thu, Dec 29, 2:31 PM
    botwood, Central/Interior
    Propane wall lamp for cabin.
  • $50obo
    Tue, Dec 13, 8:02 AM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    More vibrant in colour in real life- not the best picture. They work well. Please text if interested: 709-325-3850