• $35.00neg
    Wed, Jun 3, 9:46 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Floor lamp. Black in colour and 71” tall.
  • $150.00
    Tue, Jun 2, 9:40 AM
    Ochre pit cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Lamp was over 300 new asking 150.00 Beautiful when lite
  • $50.00
    Mon, Jun 1, 8:00 AM
    C.B.S., Avalon Peninsula
    2 Table lamps, asking $50.00 ONO. please call 709-699-7206.
  • $160.00
    Fri, May 29, 4:09 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a unique stylish standup lamp, rectangle in shape with a wood weave over a dark orange fabric. Light located in middle and makes a great orange accent light glow. Paid over $400. Picture does it no justice at all.
  • $20.00
    Fri, May 29, 11:27 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Brass and cream colored floor lamp. From floor to top of lamp shade is approximately 5 feet. Great condition. Cream colored shade. Pick up only.
  • $15.00
    Wed, May 27, 10:55 PM
    St. John`s, Avalon Peninsula
    Pewter/Silver color modrern lamp and extra shade.
  • $20.00
    Mon, May 25, 8:34 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Orange quartz salt rock approx 7" high with colour changing light inside. Rocks glow various different changing colours when turned on.
  • $70.00firm
    Sat, May 23, 3:29 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Purchased less then 14 months ago, paid $160 plus tax 2 matching lamps. In mint condition and selling for $70. Located in Paradise
  • $90.00
    Fri, May 15, 10:46 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Perfect for a little girls room!
  • $10.00obo
    Fri, May 15, 11:21 AM
    MT. PEARL, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale a table lamp asking $10.00 Ono call 709-682-2165
  • $20.00
    Wed, May 13, 10:18 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Table lamp - 27" H x 15" W $20.00 firm
  • $45.00
    Sun, May 10, 3:10 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a beautiful decorative native style elephant bead lamp with an interesting reverse shade concept.
  • $25.00
    Fri, May 1, 8:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Black Standing lamp $25
  • $5.00
    Fri, May 1, 8:05 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    White Lamp Shades $5
  • $35.00
    Thu, Apr 30, 2:12 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Decor lamp in perfect condition! Only has been used a handful of times. Purple shade with multicolour accents in base. Feel free to message for details!
  • $60.00obo
    Mon, Apr 20, 8:49 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Three Lamps For Sale $60 727 5475
  • $40.00obo
    Wed, Apr 15, 10:53 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    2 lamps and shades excellent shape.