• $15.00
    Sun, Aug 18, 7:51 PM
    ST.JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    for sale 1 glass lamp 17 inch high $15
  • $5.00
    Sun, Aug 18, 1:03 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Looking to sell an Edmonton Oilers zamboni nightlight, good condition
  • $10.00
    Sun, Aug 11, 10:53 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    6 foot tall (1.8m) lamp from walmart. Great for lighting up dark corners or room with high ceilings.
  • $25.00
    Sun, Aug 11, 11:02 AM
    carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Two lamps ,need shades.Both working.
  • $100.00firm
    Wed, Aug 7, 8:29 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful set of table lamps. Made of wrought iron. $100.00 firm
  • $20.00
    Fri, Aug 2, 9:38 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    OIL LAMP GOOD CONDITION
  • $30.00
    Wed, Jul 31, 3:07 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Modern , unique design crystal lamps (2) with brass base. Lamps are 17' high. Local delivery available.
  • $30.00obo
    Tue, Jul 30, 8:27 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Nice lamp with glass base
  • $45.00obo
    Sun, Jul 28, 2:38 PM
    Norman’s Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Floor lamp, like new. Paid almost $100, asking $45. Pick up in Norman’s Cove
  • $15.00
    Wed, Jul 24, 11:00 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Floor lamp white
  • $20.00
    Wed, Jul 24, 12:54 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Two lamps good condition
  • $25.00
    Wed, Jul 24, 8:59 AM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    Set of 2 lamps price 25.00 phone 691-6238
  • $20.00
    Tue, Jul 23, 8:16 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Table lamp - 27" H x 15" W $20.00 firm
  • $12.00
    Tue, Jul 23, 10:23 AM
    st.johns nl, Avalon Peninsula
    i have table lamp for sale
  • $50.00firm
    Sun, Jul 21, 1:22 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful vintage style pole lamp. Burgundy in color with gold fringes
  • $40.00
    Sun, Jul 21, 9:23 AM
    st.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful lamps for sale from a smoke free home. Like new condition. Text/call 709 685 9767
  • $5.00
    Tue, Jul 16, 1:40 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two Desk Lamps in excellent condition, $5 each
  • $20.00
    Sat, Jul 13, 7:07 PM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Hanging lamp with navy blue pleated shade and finial. Hangs by gold cord and chain. Height of lamp is 20 inches. Diameter of shade is 16 inches.
  • $15.00
    Thu, Jul 11, 9:18 PM
    Mt. Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 living room lamps for sale. $15 each call 682-8830
  • $75.00
    Wed, Jul 10, 12:59 PM
    St. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage cool shades great for any decor