PREMIUM AD
  • Weir's Construction LTD.
    Call for a FREE QUOTE today!
    RESIDENTIAL PROPERTIES DRIVEWAY PAVING, Crushed Stone and Sand parking lots, WE ALSO SPECIALIZE IN COMMERCIAL PROPERTIES. From Residential Driveways to Commercial Projects Weir’s Construction has the equipment, experience and Crew to deliver a quality job!! Contact us today for more info!
      St johns, Avalon Peninsula
  • $40obo
    Sat, Jun 19, 8:55 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Large dog kennel used by a setter. In good condition
  • $75
    Tue, Jun 15, 4:15 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Large dog kennel with adjustable divider. Foldable with 2 door openings. Excellent condition.
  • $45obo
    Wed, Apr 28, 11:25 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Large dog kennel for sale.
  • $50
    Wed, May 26, 7:40 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel hardly used. Bought new for 90 dollars. Selling because my dog outgrew it. The length is about 2 feet.
  • $30
    Wed, Jun 2, 8:34 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel for large dog in good condition
  • $100obo
    Sat, May 22, 8:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Indoor kennel suitable for a large dog. Includes two beds and a stainless steel bowl. Large bed fits cage perfectly. Text for quicker response.
  • $40
    Tue, Jun 1, 2:14 PM
    Chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    dog kennel for sale roughly 32 long 23 high by 21 wide in great shape. 40.00
  • $150
    Sun, Jun 13, 11:44 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    XL dog kennel 2 large pet beds 150.00 Text or call please. 2931923. Bishop’s falls
  • $45obo
    Mon, May 24, 3:48 PM
    Conception Hr, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel for sale 24” long x 16” wide x 18”high. $45
  • $15
    Sun, Jun 6, 8:14 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Kennel is 20"Lx13"Wx11"H. These are 26.99 at Petsmart.
  • $20
    Thu, May 20, 6:52 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Small kennel for small dogs or puppies
  • $1,000
    Mon, Jun 14, 12:14 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Will upload Pictures tonight.  5 Brand New Never Installed Heavy Duty Chain Link Dog Kennels with Elevated Door for snow. Bought new at Provincial Fencing. Size 5 x 10 x 6 Foot high $1000 each Text Ed Wilson 682 6678 
  • $40
    Sat, May 1, 10:05 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used leather dog collar. 1/4” thick ,1 3/4” wide,32” overall length. Holes start at 20” and continue to 27”. Handmade in US.
  • $20
    Sat, Jun 12, 8:00 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    2 small kennels. One is 23”l x14”w x 12”h. Second one is 18”l x 12”w x 10”h. $20 each
  • $25neg
    Tue, Mar 30, 2:34 PM
    CENTREVILLE, Central/Interior
    kennel 17 wide 15 high 22 1/2 long it’s a bit narrower on bottom 12 inches $25
  • Sun, Jun 13, 7:23 PM
    Carbonear, Eastern
    Hello My husband and I would love to welcome another little dog into our family. Our little dog passed away two years ago this month. Looking for an indoor dog or puppy that has a great temperment .The breed does not have tp be purebred. We are just looking for another little dog to add to our home. thank you
  • $5
    Thu, Jun 10, 3:22 PM
    Salmon cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking for a dog walking job 4-7 I’m 12
  • $40
    Wed, May 12, 1:51 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    23.5x34.5in pet kennel
  • $100obo
    Tue, May 25, 4:02 PM
    Conception bay south, Avalon Peninsula
    Dog kennel 40x26x31
  • Sat, Jun 5, 2:19 PM
    marysvale conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    I have three kennels for sale all three are in excellent condition they were used to fly msy beagles from the mainland all are airport approve text 683 0924