PREMIUM AD
  • Log Splitters and Wood Chippers at Blue Water Marine
    WINTER IS COMING GET READY WITH BLUE WATER MARINE!
    You’ve got to get your winter wood in and clean up the yard before the snow and frost. Make the most of the Fall Season with equipment from Blue Water Marine: we've got Log Splitters and Wood Chippers IN-STOCK! Visit or contact us today for more details. 16 Allston Street, Kenmount Road Business Park, Mount Pearl, NL. (709) 782-3200, info@bluewatermarine.ca
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $1
    Thu, Sep 30, 10:38 AM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a Hot tub pump .message with what you have. Thanks 691-1169
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 12, 3:40 PM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Hot tub step stool
  • $750
    Sat, Oct 2, 3:26 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Softside hot tub. Seats 4. $750 obo.
  • Sun, Oct 10, 8:58 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello, Seeking a hot tub you are considering selling. Feel free to reach out 697-3600 if you are looking to sell your tub. Thanks,
  • $200
    Tue, Sep 28, 1:02 PM
    St. Phillip's, Avalon Peninsula
    Replacement cover (no foam) including securing hardware and cover lift arm for 89"x89" hot tub. Excellent condition, selling due to upgrade to automatic cover.
  • $60
    Thu, Sep 9, 10:02 PM
    Harbour grace, Eastern
    Mini king 360 sub pump
  • $50
    Sat, Sep 4, 9:32 AM
    kilbride, Avalon Peninsula
    1 submersible Pump, garden hose hooks up to 1 sump pump inch and a half 25$ each. Located in Kilbride
  • $220
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:01 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Used Circulator pump, pump is in great shape
  • $4,000
    Sat, Sep 18, 5:06 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a pool , heat pump , sand filter and pump all for sale asking $4000ono , serious inquiries only as I am only selling now so I don't have to store it ,
  • $50
    Wed, Sep 1, 8:15 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    3/4 hp control for submersible pump in good working order. Just upgraded to larger system.
  • $200
    Sun, Sep 12, 3:37 PM
    Plate cove west, Eastern
    Pump plus tank and 140 ft of hose. Everything works
  • $350
    Fri, Aug 27, 2:55 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    Selling a 3” trash pump. In new condition.
  • Sun, Sep 5, 4:45 PM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Two Piston Pumps in Good condition. Please contact Keith @ 727-1264 for details.
  • $280
    Mon, Sep 20, 5:21 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    4" MYERS submersible deep well stainless steel PUMP, 1/2 HP, 230V, 12GPM, 1PH.3 wires.
  • $650
    Sun, Sep 19, 2:43 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    New JET 3” TRASH WATER PUMP • Honda 200GX Engine • 264 GPM 85’ Total Lift 26’ Suction Lift • Commercial grade aluminum housing • Cast iron impeller and volutes • Commercial duty mechanical ceramic seal • Low oil shut off • Heavy duty commercial frame
  • $1,800
    Sat, Oct 9, 1:59 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Titan 65000 BTU pool heater. Used two seasons. Works great. Selling as we no longer use the pool.
  • Wed, Sep 15, 3:02 PM
    St John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy Diamond 2600 pressure washer pump Briggs & Stratton Model 020474 Serial # 1022593930 207365gs oem pump Please call or text 709 689 1586
  • Wed, Sep 29, 2:41 PM
    C.B.S, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a hot water /steam pressure washer. Please email if you have one for sale. Thanks for your time
  • $150obo
    Mon, Sep 6, 1:50 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    I have a pump brand new ladder all hoses and clamps and fitting for the pump
  • $123
    Wed, Oct 6, 8:55 AM
    bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for just the tub, don't require the heater or anything