• $0.00
    Thu, Jan 23, 8:05 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a ride on lawnmower anything for sale email
  • $175.00
    Wed, Jan 22, 2:53 PM
    Greens Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Used only twice , my legs are bad so upgraded to a self propelled.
  • Tue, Jan 21, 9:52 AM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for lawnmower snowblower chainsaw and generator for parts or repair and don’t matter what kind it is
  • $100.00
    Sat, Jan 18, 9:25 AM
    Mt.Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Grass trimmer and Yard Machines mower in good working condition. $100 Ph. 747-3984
  • $600.00
    Mon, Jan 13, 9:16 PM
    Baybulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Ride on mower works perfect start up and go 6 speed 15 hp
  • $900.00
    Sat, Jan 11, 8:09 AM
    New Harbur, Avalon Peninsula
    Sears ride on lawn mower in good condition runs good no problem with it bought a new and bigger one $900
  • $1,850.00obo
    Tue, Jan 7, 8:54 AM
    Shearstown, Avalon Peninsula
    2010 Kubota Lawn Tractor T2380, 2300hp, koller engine, good condition. PRICE $1850.00 ONO
  • Tue, Dec 31, 11:53 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for lawns to mow
  • Sun, Dec 29, 8:43 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Hello looking for a gas motor like the one in the photos mine got the throttle on top of the gas tank theses motors came on a lot of equipment such as lawnmowers pressure washers etc
  • $100.00
    Fri, Dec 27, 12:31 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling lawn mower in good working condition. Please call or text.
  • $1.00
    Mon, Dec 2, 4:47 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking for either a kubota or John Deere ride on mower, text or email on what you have, thanks
  • $25.00obo
    Tue, Nov 19, 9:29 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new , never used. Ignition coil for MTD , Cub Cadet , Troy Bilt push lawn mower. Model # 951-10366 . High quality - Brand new. Any reasonable offer accepted !!! 589 -2173 or 680 3229 or email edlreid@hotmail.com
  • Tue, Nov 12, 7:43 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Have a selection of Lawnmower, Weedeater, & Poulan Chainsaw Parts for sale. Lots of Handle Bars, Bases, engines, & Wheels. Also have a small selection of Snowblower Parts. Wheels, Augers, Handle bars, Bodies. Please email for more info.