• Sat, Feb 4, 10:03 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for a crab license or complete enterprise for area 3k inshore Email with info
  • Sat, Feb 4, 6:58 PM
    Grates Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    6A TRINTY BAY ENTERPRISE.COD ,CRAB, SQUID,CAPELIN.CALL FOR DETAILS.
  • Wed, Feb 1, 7:36 PM
    Clarenville, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a trinity bay 6a enterprise please call 766 0453 Thank you
  • $250,000firm
    Mon, Jan 30, 11:40 AM
    Baine Harbour, Burin Peninsula
    Fishing License for sale Crab and Cod IQ's $250,000 Placentia Bay Area 3PS,
  • Mon, Jan 30, 8:07 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Inshore crab quota and ground fish license wanted in Bonavista Bay. Serious buyer, please contact via email with all details, name, and contact number. With or without boat!
  • Sun, Jan 29, 9:13 AM
    Summerville, Eastern
    Looking for 34 to 39 ft with all license and gear. Interested in selling email me what you have
  • Tue, Jan 24, 10:27 AM
    Cbc, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for crab to catch in area 10A. Placentia bay. I have the boat gear and crew and lots of experience. Call 227-6888.
  • Thu, Jan 5, 9:05 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 6C crab Enterprise Serious Buyer $$$ If you have one or know of one for sale please call 7097285016
  • Tue, Jan 3, 7:29 PM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 8a crab quota/enterprise
  • Mon, Jan 2, 4:33 PM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to purchase or lease a fishing enterprise for 13b
  • Sun, Jan 1, 12:33 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB 6B conception bay enterprise . If you have a single or double your willing to sell give me a text or call {683-6895}. Thanks
  • Sat, Dec 31, 12:10 PM
    st;john's, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted to buy a 3L AREA 8A license if you or someone you know of is selling call 697-4697
  • Sat, Dec 31, 3:55 AM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for 3C Green Bay crab license to buy or lease.
  • Tue, Dec 20, 8:45 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 6B Crab/Groundfish license.
  • Sun, Dec 18, 12:32 PM
    Ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a 6C or 8A enterprise
  • Thu, Dec 15, 8:12 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    We are a large Supplementary Crab licence looking to catch someones Crab, Shrimp or whatever. Contact 709 363 7360 or 709 432 2317 Ask for Bill
  • Sun, Nov 6, 9:28 AM
    st teresa, West Coast
    Looking for a license for lobster, crab, ground fish and more, please call or email in area of bay st George