• $1,500.00firm
    Wed, Dec 12, 12:14 PM
    arnold,s cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale lobster licence area 10 Placentia Bay.
  • Tue, Dec 11, 8:38 AM
    La scie, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a 55-65 foot longliner and area 4 crab license for 3K
  • Sun, Dec 9, 8:19 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    For Sale Trinity Bay enterprise / licenses, Core ground fish , Crab, capelin, herring, mackerel, bait, squid, whelk, lobster. 
  • Sat, Dec 8, 3:54 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted fixed gear mackerel licence, for area 3L southern shore. Please NO E-mails,NO Text
  • Thu, Dec 6, 6:17 PM
    codroy, West Coast
    eel license for grand codroy river in the codroy valley. also nets and crates are included. season for pots is in july and nets is august..... please call roy at 709 955 2921 phone calls only!!!
  • Wed, Dec 5, 8:35 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase lobster license for Trinity Bay
  • Wed, Dec 5, 12:24 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    wanted to buy a Trinity Bay Crab Licences and Groundfish licence.
  • Mon, Dec 3, 7:23 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking to purchase or lease a 3C Green Bay Area Crab license. Please email with what you have. Thanks.
  • $123.00
    Tue, Nov 27, 10:23 AM
    St. Bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for a 3 p s supplementary crab licence if you know of either one give me a call thanks tommy 709 337 2171
  • $0.00
    Thu, Nov 22, 11:42 AM
    cottrell's cove, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a snow crab license area 3c willing to pay reasonable price call 485 2804 ask for Darrin
  • Tue, Nov 20, 8:23 AM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy 3D FISHING ENTERPRISE. Willing to pay top dollar for right enterprise, and willing to provide immediate quick purchase.Contact me with what you have via email or cell.
  • $40,000.00firm
    Wed, Nov 14, 11:25 AM
    baie verte, Central/Interior
    Mobile caplin puse seine licence area 1-11, mobile mackerel purse seine licence area 1-11,mobile Herring purse seine licence area 3-8 and 180 fathom x 32 fathom mackerel seine with 50 fathom x 32 fathom add on for seine. seine is heavily floated and leaded with a tapered bunt. Price includes licences and seine as a package deal.
  • Tue, Nov 13, 7:01 PM
    Paradise, Eastern
    Looking to buy a Enterprise in 3k. Must have minimum of a small supp. Bigger quota would be a benefit. Quick sale. E mail with what you have if you’re interested
  • Mon, Nov 12, 1:06 PM
    St. John’s, South Coast
    Looking for a lobster license to lease. If you are on a medical that works as well. Let me know what you have. With it without boat and gear.
  • Thu, Nov 1, 7:33 PM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a scallop licence for under 40
  • $12,345.00
    Tue, Oct 30, 12:55 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a Tuna licence.
  • Thu, Oct 25, 10:00 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for trinity bay enterprises to buy or catch. And also looking for other license lobster cod etc
  • $100,000,000.00
    Tue, Oct 23, 9:26 PM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy an over 40’ Ground Fish registration for 3K (looking for over 40’ ground fish registration, but will consider complete Enterprize). Will pay top dollar and will complete transaction very quickly.
  • $123.00
    Sun, Oct 21, 10:51 AM
    New Ferolle, Northern Peninsula
    Looking to buy ground fish license for area 4R thanks
  • Tue, Oct 16, 9:33 AM
    Gooseberry Cove, T Bay., Eastern
    Looking to purchase a trinity Bay Area 6a crab and cod or complete enterprise. Willing to pay top dollar!