• Mon, Sep 27, 4:58 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for a license or complete enterprise for area 3k inshore Email with info
  • Sun, Sep 26, 11:09 AM
    moretons harbour, Central/Interior
    Complete Enterprise 2 3D Crab licenses, 200 crab pots 1 Groundfish,Hydraulic gurdy system, 25 cod nets, Lobster, Squid, Caplin, Mackeral, Herring and Whelk and 35ft longliner 14ft wide, furuno sounder, furuno radar,gps,vhfs,laptop,all new tru hulls 2 years ago, Life raft 3 yr.serviced this year.
  • Sun, Sep 26, 8:13 AM
    George’s Brook / Milton, Eastern
    Looking for a Trinity bay enterprise, call text or email if your selling or gonna be selling at year end
  • LTB

    Fri, Sep 24, 11:04 PM
    noggin cove, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a 3D enterprise. Please let me know what you have. Thanks
  • Fri, Sep 24, 2:46 PM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB 6B conception bay enterprise for this fall . If you have a single or double your willing to sell give me a text or call . Thanks
  • Fri, Sep 24, 1:56 PM
    Fairbanks, Central/Interior
    Core fishing license for sale with inshore crab,ground fish, lobster ,Caplin,squid etc.
  • $1
    Wed, Sep 22, 10:16 PM
    point leamington, Central/Interior
    Looking for 3C fishing enterprise or under 40’ ground fish license.
  • Tue, Sep 21, 8:39 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Lobster Licence, area 3K 4B, you have to be a core fisherman from that area, please contact for price.
  • Mon, Sep 20, 10:34 PM
    Ferryland,NL, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase a 6c or 8a enterprise!!
  • Mon, Sep 20, 8:55 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 6C enterprise.
  • Fri, Sep 17, 12:37 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m looking to buy a 6C crab with or without ground fish.
  • $1
    Tue, Sep 14, 5:04 PM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to buy a fishing license for area 13B. Please call or email if you have one to sell or know where to find one. Thank you
  • Thu, Sep 2, 12:31 PM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to purchase a fishing enterprise for 13b
  • Tue, Aug 31, 8:44 PM
    St jacques, South Coast
    Wanted to buy scallop licence for area 11
  • Wed, Aug 25, 7:26 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    We are a large Supplementary Crab licence looking to catch someones Crab, Shrimp or whatever. Contact 709 363 7360 or 709 432 2317 Ask for Bill
  • Sun, Aug 22, 7:00 PM
    Grand Banks, South Coast
    Looking for a lobster outfit. Let me know what you have and a price.
  • Wed, Aug 18, 8:51 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Inshore crab quota and ground fish license wanted in Bonavista Bay. Serious buyer, please contact via email with all details, name, and contact number. With or without boat!
  • Mon, Aug 16, 8:48 AM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Crab and Cod quota for Trinity Bay.
  • $1
    Sat, Aug 7, 9:17 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanting to buy Cod IQ for under 40ft
  • Fri, Aug 6, 11:24 PM
    ST.Teresa, West Coast
    Looking to purchase a fishing enterprise in 13A area for at least lobster, crab, groundfish