• Mon, Aug 19, 1:00 PM
    Long Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Lobster License for sale for Area 10 3PS. Call Roy at 227-4237 for more information.
  • Fri, Aug 16, 9:53 AM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted 6B ground fish licence, contact me if you are interested in selling.
  • Thu, Aug 15, 2:44 PM
    ST JOHNS, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale Area 6 b Conception Bay - crab, capelin, squid, seal professional, shark, ground fish, willing to sell separately. Call 335-2773. or 687-3731 for more information.
  • Fri, Aug 9, 7:58 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted Trinity Bay Enterprise with or without boat. Call, text or email if your interested in selling. Even if your interested in selling at the end of this season or in the new year
  • Fri, Aug 9, 2:05 PM
    Dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted over 40 foot Cod IQ for 3L
  • Tue, Aug 6, 8:18 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy 3ps area10 fishing licence(s) Call 227-7274
  • Mon, Aug 5, 3:01 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted Trinity bay crab and or cod Iq. Interested in Full and part IQ.
  • Mon, Aug 5, 9:43 AM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Crab and Cod quota for Trinity Bay.
  • $1.00
    Tue, Jul 23, 9:45 PM
    tors cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to purchase a crab license in 6C or Mid Shore
  • $123,456.00
    Sun, Jul 21, 11:34 AM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy 6C or 8A enterprise, call 725-5708
  • Fri, Jul 19, 10:14 AM
    Southern Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy crab 3ps area 10 and cucumber lisence 3ps
  • $1,500.00firm
    Fri, Jul 12, 11:23 AM
    arnold,s cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale lobster licence area 10 Placentia Bay.
  • $1.00
    Sat, Jul 6, 3:19 PM
    st.bride's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a license for 3PS area 10....crab and cod. Please call Danny @ 337-2041 or 227-4932
  • Sat, Jul 6, 2:43 PM
    St.john’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Interested In Purchasing 3L Small Supplementary licence and or enterprise Email if interested in selling