• Mon, Aug 3, 2:54 PM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to trade two outer Trinity Bay licenses for a small supplementary 3L licence. Serious inquiries only. Please call for more details .
  • Fri, Jul 31, 4:50 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a 3L under 40’ ground fish.
  • Wed, Jul 29, 3:27 PM
    st;john's, Avalon Peninsula
    as it says wanted to buy 8a/6c fishing enterprise
  • Sun, Jul 26, 11:34 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 6C or 8A enterprise.
  • Sat, Jul 25, 8:56 AM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 6c crab and ground fish licence
  • Fri, Jul 24, 3:02 PM
    petty harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for 6c grab and groundfish quota, email with what you have.
  • Sun, Jul 19, 4:03 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted Trinity bay crab and or cod Iq. Interested in Full and part IQ.
  • $1,500.00firm
    Fri, Jul 17, 12:36 PM
    arnold,s cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale lobster licence area 10 Placentia Bay.
  • Wed, Jul 1, 11:19 AM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    We are a large Supplementary Crab licence looking to catch someones Crab, Shrimp or whatever. Contact 709 363 7360 or 709 432 2317 Ask for Bill
  • $1.00
    Fri, Jun 19, 9:25 AM
    Red Head Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a 6b inshore licence.
  • Thu, Jun 18, 9:14 AM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Crab and Cod quota for Trinity Bay.