• Wed, Sep 19, 1:26 PM
    moores cove, Central/Interior
    fishing interprise for sale,3 crab,2cod 2caplin,lobster,etc.call for info.
  • Sat, Sep 15, 5:23 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    WTB 2 6A Outter Trinity Bay crab licences, and Groundfish licence, no boat required
  • $9,999,999.00
    Thu, Sep 13, 8:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase a 3l Enterprise. Must have at least 1 small supp. Email me if your interested in selling.
  • Tue, Sep 11, 5:37 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking to purchase or lease a 3C Green Bay Area Crab license. Please email with what you have. Thanks.
  • $123.00neg
    Fri, Sep 7, 8:22 PM
    Kensington, Prince Edward Island
    Looking for a LFA 5 lobster license
  • Thu, Sep 6, 9:14 PM
    La Scie, Central/Interior
    For Sale: Cod Quota <40 3KL Please call 692-0012
  • $1,500.00firm
    Fri, Aug 31, 11:34 AM
    arnold,s cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale lobster licence area 10 Placentia Bay.
  • Mon, Aug 27, 10:45 PM
    Trinity Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for any amount of COD IQ or crab IQ for trinity bay. Will consider trading Trinity Bay Capelin, herring, mackerel, lobster licences or any one with cash for Cod Iq or crab iq. Let me know what you have in cod or crab iq for trinity bay. Above licences are not for sale, only consider as part of deal for cod or crab iq. e-mail only.
  • Thu, Aug 23, 7:44 PM
    St. Marys Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a scallop license in the under 40 foot sector for 3L area 5-9 Please let me know if you have one for sale willing to pay top dollar thanks
  • Wed, Aug 22, 2:24 PM
    Winterton, Avalon Peninsula
    I’m selling a fixed gear trinity bay Caplin licence, posting for my dad so if u have any questions call this number 583 0162 or email me and make an offer!
  • Wed, Aug 15, 9:38 AM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a lobster license, area Cape St.Francais to Cape Pine.
  • Sat, Aug 11, 6:56 PM
    Lords Cove, Burin Peninsula
    Looking to buy fishing license for 3ps 10a
  • Fri, Aug 10, 9:59 PM
    Fox Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted a fishing liscense for 3ps,message if you have one or know of one!
  • Mon, Aug 6, 8:38 AM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy 3D FISHING ENTERPRISE. Willing to pay top dollar for right enterprise, and willing to provide immediate quick purchase.Contact me with what you have via email or cell.
  • Sun, Jul 29, 3:23 PM
    St. John’s, South Coast
    Looking for a lobster license to lease. If you are on a medical that works as well. Let me know what you have. With it without boat and gear.