• Mon, Jun 20, 4:23 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for a crab license or complete enterprise for area 3k inshore Email with info
  • Tue, Jun 14, 4:03 PM
    Newman's Cove, Eastern
    I'm looking to buy a ground fish license for Bonavista bay. Just need a license to use my other boat.
  • Mon, Jun 13, 7:29 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for 3C Green Bay crab license to buy or lease.
  • Thu, Jun 2, 9:43 AM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to purchase or lease a fishing enterprise for 13b
  • Thu, May 26, 12:57 PM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 6C or 8A Enterprise Serious buyer Call 7097285016
  • Sun, May 22, 1:59 PM
    Carmanville, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy 3KD Enterprise with Single Crab Quota , Single Cod and Lobster . Only need Paperwork since I have Gear now. Email with price.
  • Wed, May 18, 10:26 PM
    ST.Teresa, West Coast
    Looking to purchase a fishing enterprise in 13A area for at least lobster, crab, groundfish
  • Wed, May 18, 11:41 AM
    Ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy a 6C or 8A enterprise
  • Tue, May 17, 2:58 PM
    Cape Broyle, Avalon Peninsula
    We are a large Supplementary Crab licence looking to catch someones Crab, Shrimp or whatever. Contact 709 363 7360 or 709 432 2317 Ask for Bill
  • Tue, May 17, 9:10 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    WTB 6B conception bay enterprise . If you have a single or double your willing to sell give me a text or call {683-6895}. Thanks
  • Fri, May 13, 9:43 AM
    Summerville, Eastern
    Looking for 34 to 39 ft with all license and gear. Interested in selling email me what you have
  • Wed, May 11, 8:02 AM
    Upper Island Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy crab, ground fish and lobster license for conception bay. Please contact if you have some available
  • Tue, May 10, 9:11 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Inshore crab quota and ground fish license wanted in Bonavista Bay. Serious buyer, please contact via email with all details, name, and contact number. With or without boat!