• $1
    Thu, Mar 25, 2:35 PM
    Piccadilly, West Coast
    Looking to buy fishing license/enterprise for area 13b (lobster, crab, halibut,...) Text 7096497489 or email 682lee@gmail.com
  • Mon, Mar 22, 7:20 PM
    central, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy 3D enterprise. Please let me know what u have.
  • $100
    Sun, Mar 21, 8:17 PM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to purchase fishing license ,for 13B area, (lobster, crab, halibut,..) . Contact 709-649-1477.
  • $123
    Sat, Mar 20, 1:33 PM
    New Ferolle, Northern Peninsula
    Looking to buy ground fish license for area 4R thanks
  • Thu, Mar 18, 3:36 PM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    I'm looking to buy a fish buyer's license. Preferably looking for a license to buy lobster, and scallop but any, and all species would be considered. Any information would be greatly appreciated. You can call, or text me at 709-315-4400, or email me.
  • Wed, Mar 17, 8:11 AM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy 3D FISHING ENTERPRISE. Willing to pay top dollar for right enterprise, and willing to provide immediate quick purchase.Contact me with what you have via email or cell.
  • Sun, Mar 14, 1:06 PM
    Eddies cove east, Northern Peninsula
    Interested in buying or Leasing a 4R Fishing Enterprise with 14B Lobster
  • Fri, Mar 12, 8:47 AM
    St. John’s, Eastern
    Inshore crab quota and ground fish license wanted in Bonavista Bay. Serious buyer, please contact via email with all details, name, and contact number. With or without boat!
  • Wed, Mar 10, 10:34 AM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Crab and Cod quota for Trinity Bay.
  • Tue, Mar 9, 9:13 AM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for 6b conception bay fishing enterprise
  • $150,000
    Sun, Mar 7, 12:14 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Wanted to buy 3k Core groundfish license with crab 3D, lobster 4B and cod and other licences ,Interested in realistic prices and will consider boat and all gear Thank you
  • $1neg
    Thu, Mar 4, 3:32 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy a fishing license for bonavista Bay Area 5A, for the upcoming season will pay more then going rate. Will consider partial shares as well.core not required, cash on hand you have no waiting for payment.
  • Tue, Mar 2, 1:05 PM
    Catalina, Eastern
    Anyone wanting their crab caught as a buddy up in 6a outer Trinity Bay give me a call.
  • Tue, Mar 2, 11:40 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to buy 3ps area 10 enterprise with crab and cod etc. 100k+ FOR CRAB ONLY
  • Sat, Feb 27, 10:09 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted crab and or groundfish for Conception Bay