• Thu, Jan 7, 10:55 AM
    Eddies cove east, Northern Peninsula
    Looking for a 4R Groundfish Enterprise with 14B Lobster to Lease/Operate for the upcoming season.Please call me at 475-0010 Thanks.
  • $5,000
    Wed, Feb 3, 4:16 PM
    Happy Adventure, Central/Interior
    Selling Lobster licence for Bonavista Bay for area from Ship Island to Bloody Bay point to Herloc Head , buyer must have core licence.
  • Sun, Feb 28, 8:00 PM
    Conception bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for lobster and groundfish licence for conception bay LFA 7 let me know if you have one or thinking about selling
  • Thu, Feb 18, 9:30 AM
    Corner brook, West Coast
    Looking for a Lobster fishing license available to lease for area 13B! Please contact via email or 709-638-4487
  • $70,000neg
    Tue, Mar 2, 11:32 AM
    Trout River, West Coast
    Needs to have a core enterprise to obtain these licenses
  • Thu, Jan 14, 12:13 AM
    Old Perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for trinity bay enterprises to buy or catch. And also looking for other license lobster cod etc
  • $1
    Thu, Feb 18, 9:31 AM
    Grate's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking for a 3L, <40 core groundfish without crab. Preferably with a Trinity Bay lobster licence but not essential..If you have something, then I'm interested...
  • Fri, Feb 19, 12:03 PM
    ST.Teresa, West Coast
    Looking to purchase a fishing enterprise in 13A area for at least lobster, crab, groundfish
  • Tue, Feb 9, 9:11 AM
    Long cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Fishing enterprise for trinity Bay
  • $150,000
    Tue, Jan 12, 6:54 PM
    gander, Central/Interior
    Wanted to buy 3k Core groundfish license with crab 3D, lobster 4B and cod and other licences ,Interested in realistic prices and will consider boat and all gear Thank you
  • Thu, Jan 14, 2:18 PM
    Highlands, West Coast
    Looking to lease enterprise for 13a , would also consider purchase
  • $1
    Sat, Feb 6, 8:20 AM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to buy a fishing license for area 13B. Please call or email if you have one to sell or know where to find one. Thank you
  • Wed, Feb 17, 8:03 AM
    gander bay, Central/Interior
    Looking to buy an over 40’ Ground Fish registration for 3K (looking for over 40’ ground fish registration, but will consider complete Enterprize). Will pay top dollar and will complete transaction very quickly.
  • Thu, Jan 28, 2:58 PM
    Harbour grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted under 40feet core enterprise for area 6B (3L) Conception bay. With or without crab. Best way to contact is through email. Thank you.
  • $1obo
    Mon, Feb 8, 9:34 AM
    bay de verde, Newfoundland Labrador
    Looking to buy a Conception Bay (6B) licence/enterprise. Call if you have one for sale.
  • Thu, Feb 25, 10:15 AM
    Bridgeporte, Central/Interior
    2-2J3K Fishing Enterprises for sale each Licence consist of Goundfish Cod,Crab,Lobester and more.Please call Velma at 709-831-2002 for more info
  • Sat, Jan 16, 8:22 AM
    Brownsdale, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for Crab and Cod quota for Trinity Bay.
  • Fri, Jan 15, 11:21 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    looking for 6b conception bay fishing enterprise
  • Sat, Feb 27, 10:09 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Wanted crab and or groundfish for Conception Bay
  • Mon, Feb 1, 11:23 AM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to lease a fishing enterprise for 13b