• $100
    Tue, Nov 29, 10:57 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Each Heavy duty led work lights equals a 300 watt halogen
  • $28
    Mon, Nov 28, 1:48 PM
    Corner Brook, Avalon Peninsula
    Remote pressure switch for YI LIGHTS. new still in pack
  • $5
    Fri, Nov 25, 8:24 AM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Watertight flashlight batteries are almost worn out.
  • $125
    Wed, Nov 9, 10:04 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    FOR SALE 5 NEW RECESED LIGHT 3 1/2" Finish PRICE $125.00 or $30.00 each ph 579-0442 good for eves
  • $20
    Sat, Nov 5, 9:59 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    RAB design work light 500w. Brand new , still in box. Was never assembled.
  • Thu, Nov 3, 7:03 PM
    Birchy Bay, Central/Interior
    I have 17 fluorescent tube light bulbs left n a box. They r 47 inches long. Selling for $50 for all. Firm. Call 709 761 2013.
  • $40neg
    Wed, Nov 2, 4:30 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    • NOMA 1000W Twin Head Halogen Tripod Work Light • Weather-resistant, durable aluminum construction • Twin head with hinged cover • Protective chrome wire grill • Heat resistant tempered glass • Independent on/off switches for each head • Quick and easy twist rings for height adjustment • New T3 500w halogen bulbs
  • $15obo
    Tue, Nov 1, 7:34 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    5 used solar powered outdoor lights. $15 obo.
  • $5
    Tue, Nov 1, 8:16 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Led tap light -brand new never been used located in st johns email me if interested
  • $150
    Sat, Oct 29, 7:14 PM
    st. johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Beakon light New in box.
  • $60firm
    Sat, Oct 29, 10:58 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Green Lee CM-600 AC true RMS CLAMP METER.Never used
  • $12,345
    Mon, Oct 24, 5:01 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    8 lights could be used in different applications.Make a offer
  • Mon, Oct 24, 9:59 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    Temporary lighting , 10 bulb sockets,excellent condition. Got very little use . Some over spray paint on cord , can be cleaned . Selling ( retired ) $100 firm
  • $50
    Sun, Oct 23, 7:37 PM
    GFW,NL, Central/Interior
    Brand new halogen lights 1000w
  • $75
    Thu, Oct 20, 11:25 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Commercial work light. Can easily light up a large area.
  • $120
    Sat, Oct 15, 12:57 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sylvania LED WORKLIGHTS 20W LED Work Light String Light 5000K! HALF PRICE! Great present for anyone with a garage, workshop, shed etc! Same as here: https://torontolightingsupply.com/product/string-work-light-20w-x-5-5000k-12500lm-complete-with-5-lights-and-interconnecting-10ft-cords/
  • $20
    Tue, Oct 4, 7:51 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    2x4 florsant light good condition