• $40.00
    Sat, Aug 8, 11:13 AM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used marine light. 27” long, 120v
  • $250.00obo
    Sat, Aug 1, 12:25 AM
    harbour grace, Eastern
    Generators for sale for 250for the blue one . The red one needs repairs asking 150
  • $60.00
    Thu, Jul 30, 9:09 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Flood lights for Photography, garage, workshop, etc. adjustable height . $60. 765-3174. text or Phone.
  • $100.00
    Mon, Jul 27, 7:33 PM
    SMB, Avalon Peninsula
    Work ligbt good condition
  • $30.00
    Fri, Jul 24, 11:20 AM
    grand falls, Central/Interior
    Selling a tripod work light because I no longer need it and it's taking up space. Email is fine but text is probably faster. Thanks for looking..
  • Sun, Jul 12, 4:55 PM
    Bay Bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    I'm looking to purchase a Ridgid worklight similar to the one in the pictures. Let me know if you have one you'd be willing to sell, thanks.
  • $140.00
    Fri, Jul 10, 10:44 AM
    Traytown, Central/Interior
    100 ft long string lights brand new still in box
  • $25.00obo
    Fri, Jun 19, 9:17 AM
    Bristol’s Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    500 watt Halogen Light, never used!
  • $1.00obo
    Thu, Jun 18, 8:23 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    Huge selection of lights and cases still in packages. Great deal for any company that uses or sells lights. About $3000 worth of product. Want gone so no sensible offer refused. Also selling all or nothing.
  • $75.00
    Tue, Jun 16, 11:53 AM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Commercial work light. Can easily light up a large area.