• $30.00
    Tue, Sep 18, 1:17 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    3shatter proof flouresent lights. weather tight. $30 each.
  • $20.00
    Mon, Sep 17, 3:41 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    New never used 20 each
  • $25.00firm
    Mon, Sep 17, 11:35 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    set 2light on a stand lights great for working out side at night or in side or up to cabin 25.00
  • $90.00obo
    Sun, Sep 16, 8:19 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a King Canada Industrial Work light. Works perfect. Asking $90.00
  • $50.00
    Thu, Sep 13, 2:47 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Received as a gift. Never usd it. Will be obvious when you view it
  • $20.00
    Wed, Sep 12, 9:01 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Amiable dock light. Takes a floodlight build.110v.
  • $20.00firm
    Tue, Sep 11, 7:11 PM
    shearstown-bay roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Energizer headlamp 225 lumens 55$ each new selling for 20$ each brand new still in package
  • $25.00
    Sun, Sep 2, 8:43 AM
    Portugal Cove-St. Philips, Eastern
    FOR SALE: One 36 inch Fluorescent Light and one 48 inch Fluorescent Light. $25 for both, or $15 each. A tube is needed for the 48 inch unit, otherwise both are in excellent condition. Plug-in type or can be mounted. (Note: spot in images is camera fault).
  • $20.00
    Sun, Aug 5, 1:45 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Two LED flood lights
  • $1,000.00
    Thu, Aug 2, 9:31 PM
    Gander Bay South, Central/Interior
    Yamaha 3000 watt generator ( inverter style ) 1000.00 Honda 350 generator ( compact ) 300.00
  • Sat, Jul 28, 12:14 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for something around 4000 watts or a little more