• $25.00
    Wed, May 22, 5:39 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale. Mac tools flex light. Made by Streamlight, has a lifetime warranty. Excellent condition. Uses AAAA batteries. $25.00. Text only please....709-689-7723
  • $15.00
    Sat, May 18, 2:09 PM
    st John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale. Adjustable lamp. Mounts to table/work bench with screws. Ideal for in workshop or shed. Works fine, in good condition. $15.00. Moving, must sell. Text only please. 709-689-7723
  • $20.00
    Fri, May 17, 2:50 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    New contractors grade halogen light with extra bulb never used $20
  • $185.00firm
    Thu, May 16, 1:00 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    400 Watt Wobble light. Just replaced the metal halide bulb. This is the best construction light there is, can be knocked while working and stays lit. Compare new at $550 plus tax.
  • $150.00
    Wed, May 15, 11:04 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    5 sets of construction lights . 10 lights with cages per set .
  • $50.00obo
    Sat, Apr 27, 1:02 PM
    Hr Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Double flood work lights on tri-pod 1000 watt.
  • $20.00
    Fri, Apr 19, 12:16 PM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    Halogen Portable Work Light with double bulbs that can be switched on separately or together. Each bulb is 500 watts. In excellent condition.
  • $30.00
    Thu, Apr 18, 12:20 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    3shatter proof flouresent lights. weather tight. $30 each.
  • $75.00
    Wed, Apr 17, 3:14 PM
    Portugal Cove St.Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Industrial light string with 5 lights.
  • $40.00
    Sun, Mar 31, 9:59 AM
    Salmonier line, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 40 fluorescents lights. 4ft long. All working.