• $20
    Wed, Jun 29, 1:56 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Trouble light for sale Works great
  • $150
    Tue, Jun 28, 1:07 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Sylvania LED WORKLIGHTS 20W LED Work Light String Light 5000K! These lights retail for over $200! SAVE $90!! Sylvania LED WORKLIGHTS 20W LED Work Light String Light 5000K! These lights retail for over $200! https://torontolightingsupply.com/product/string-work-light-20w-x-5-5000k-12500lm-complete-with-5-lights-and-interconnecting-10ft-cords/
  • $250firm
    Fri, Jun 24, 7:32 PM
    hr grace, Avalon Peninsula
    Em2500 runs good could use a service and some oil on the pull cord assy. 250 firm Located in hr grace
  • $45obo
    Sun, Jun 19, 7:04 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    500W halogen portable work light. New in box. $45 ono
  • $120obo
    Sat, Jun 18, 3:26 PM
    Avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    100 feet of heavy duty string lights with cages and hang up rings. Each globe can be equipped with LED , Compact Flouresant or Incandesant lamps.Uses 10 lights . PHONE CALLS ONLY
  • $350firm
    Sun, Jun 12, 2:00 PM
    Bauline Line, Avalon Peninsula
    Works excellent, like new
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 6, 9:07 PM
    Holyrood, Avalon Peninsula
    Portable Florescent Work Light New never used In Great Condition Asking $ 20.00 Call 780-902-0404
  • $20
    Mon, May 30, 10:20 AM
    upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    RAB design work light 500w. Brand new , still in box. Was never assembled.
  • $10
    Mon, May 30, 7:12 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Craftsman Pivoting Head Flashlight, takes two regular AA batteries, mine is red in color
  • $5
    Mon, May 23, 10:42 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Led tap light -brand new never been used located in st johns email me if interested
  • $80firm
    Thu, May 19, 11:52 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Green Lee CM-600 AC true RMS CLAMP METER.Never used
  • $30
    Sat, May 14, 10:25 PM
    Winterland, Burin Peninsula
    For sale: 2- 4ft fluorescent tube shop/garage lights. Lights are 120v hardwired. Reason for selling, upgraded to led flush mount lighting! Asking $30
  • $75
    Fri, May 13, 10:24 PM
    bishop's falls, Central/Interior
    Commercial work light. Can easily light up a large area.
  • $65
    Sat, Apr 9, 9:42 AM
    GFW,NL, Central/Interior
    Brand new halogen lights 1000w