• $40
    Tue, Apr 19, 8:20 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Wall mount light
  • $40firm
    Mon, Apr 4, 8:03 AM
    bay bulls, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful ceiling light in mint condition suitable for many areas of your home. Oil rubbed bronze finish!
  • $23
    Mon, Apr 18, 2:27 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Ceiling Light (Never Used) with all original mounting accessories
  • $100neg
    Mon, May 9, 1:30 PM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    Assorted lights. wall mount, ceiling mount and island lights. Two 4 ft fluorescent lights included.
  • $15obo
    Tue, Apr 5, 4:29 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling 3 candleholders. Asking $15 obo for all three
  • $60
    Sun, Apr 24, 8:02 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new ceiling light
  • $15
    Wed, Apr 6, 1:07 PM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    One four bulb Vanity Light fixture for sale
  • $40
    Sat, May 21, 8:55 AM
    St.johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Vintage lamp for sale
  • $80
    Sun, May 8, 12:56 PM
    Logy Bay-Middle Cove-Outer Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Chandelier for sale
  • $80
    Fri, May 6, 2:15 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Oil Rubbed Bronze Chandelier Like new condition $250.00 NEW opal white glass globes, ready to hang in your new home. Ideal to hang in your new renovated room.
  • $25
    Sat, May 14, 10:11 AM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    new nerve used Light for sale
  • $100obo
    Thu, Mar 10, 9:05 PM
    Come By Chance, Avalon Peninsula
    Street light for sale. Works fine. Make a reasonable offer
  • $60
    Tue, May 24, 9:31 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale one black Dinning Room Light .$60.00 Call 709-770=8417 or 709-782-1024
  • $60
    Sun, Apr 24, 2:59 PM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    4 Ceiling Lights for sale. One chandelier (3 light bulbs) and three pendant lights. Oil Rubbed Bronze. All lights are in excellent condition).
  • $50obo
    Sat, Apr 23, 1:07 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Three ceiling lights for sale. All in good condition and includes hardware. $50 obo for all three lights.
  • $30obo
    Fri, May 13, 1:06 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A 28” diameter Whinnie the Pooh ceiling fan complete with mounting plate to secure it to the electrical box in the ceiling. Blades are reversible and plain white on the other side. No damage, works great.
  • Sun, Apr 24, 8:24 AM
    Chapels Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    3 hanging light fixtures in good condition $25.00 each neg.
  • $20
    Mon, May 23, 12:08 PM
    mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 large lamps, Stainless steel bases with white shades. The lamps measure 30” tall when assembled with the shade. $20.00 for the set.
  • $20
    Tue, May 17, 8:00 AM
    St. Philips, Avalon Peninsula
    Excellent condition
  • $30
    Sat, May 21, 12:17 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Compact fluorescent swing arm desk lamp $35. Has heavy base or can be mounted to a desk or table new in box