• $300
    Fri, Feb 26, 11:09 AM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $200
    Mon, Apr 5, 7:13 PM
    Grand Falls Windsor, Central/Interior
    New, solid wood Accent Table.
  • $20obo
    Tue, Mar 30, 8:42 AM
    Conception Bay South, Avalon Peninsula
    One small coffee table know 20.00
  • $70obo
    Thu, Mar 18, 10:30 AM
    St Johns, Avalon Peninsula
    Wood coffee table 46” x20”x17”
  • Mon, Apr 12, 3:54 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and two end tables. Coffee table needs a little touch up on top. Very solid. $300.
  • $1
    Sat, Apr 3, 9:46 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for some cheap beat up solid wood coffee and end tables for a project. Condition not important but must be solid wood. Free or cheap. Metro area.
  • Fri, Mar 12, 7:41 PM
    Cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood accent tables...primed and ready to paint. Three sizes available... 32 X 17.5 X 30.5 inches high -- $100.00 each 13 X 22 X 23 inches high -- $80.00 each 15 X 15 X 28 inches high -- $60.00 each
  • $25
    Thu, Feb 4, 9:12 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid Wooden End Table. Great project table to refinish. Table is 22" high x 22" wide x 10 1/2" deep. Txt 687-2240
  • $200
    Thu, Mar 11, 9:50 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling homemade coffee and end tables. Asking $250 obo.
  • $50
    Wed, Feb 24, 12:40 PM
    Mount pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    2 solid end tables. Contact for pick up
  • $150
    Mon, Mar 15, 8:11 AM
    St. John's,, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale A Beautiful Console Table With Adjustable Leveling Legs $150.00
  • $100firm
    Sat, Apr 3, 1:07 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Grey coffee and end tables . Slight scratch on coffee table as seen in pic but otherwise perfect condition
  • $40
    Wed, Mar 24, 6:00 AM
    Tors Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    1 End Table or Side Stand whatever you want to use it for. Great shape.
  • $350obo
    Sat, Mar 27, 5:01 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    47" Madero Console Table. Solid ash wood with ash veneer finish. Very solid table in excellent condition. Purchased at Haywards 4 Years ago. Dimensions: 47 1/8 " long, 15 13/16" wide, 29 3/4" high.
  • $20
    Wed, Mar 17, 11:59 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Blue wooden end table, size 19 inches across, 27 inches height and 16 inches depth, price $20.
  • $150
    Sat, Mar 6, 3:47 PM
    Stoneville,NL, Central/Interior
    Hand made decorative accent table made by a professional, meticulous carpenter. Items located in gander. Please call 709.651.4578
  • $75
    Wed, Feb 17, 12:25 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood coffee table so all parts can be sanded down and repainted/ stained to your preference.
  • $450obo
    Wed, Apr 7, 3:48 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    End table excellent condition with glass on top coffee table needs refinishing
  • $400obo
    Sat, Mar 27, 2:13 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    2 glass top end tables, 200 each
  • $90
    Sat, Mar 6, 9:05 AM
    Mt Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    black with black glass coffee table and end tables! Great shape bought new ones just need to sell! coffee table and 2 end tables also throwing in a rug , 4x8