• $300
    Tue, Jan 18, 9:17 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand with glass shelves
  • $50
    Fri, Jan 14, 11:38 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand with storage drawers
  • $40firm
    Sat, Dec 18, 7:59 PM
    Southern Bay, Eastern
    TV Stand. Lots of storage
  • $135
    Wed, Dec 22, 1:14 PM
    BAY BULLS, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand in new condition. Had 43 inch tv mounted. Can mount larger tv. Glass shelves.
  • $250obo
    Wed, Dec 15, 12:31 PM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood TV stand Scratched on top…otherwise good condition
  • $30
    Sun, Dec 12, 12:07 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Tv stand for sale. Call 682-3402.. 30.00
  • $80obo
    Sat, Dec 4, 11:44 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand, $80 ono Call for more details
  • $50
    Sat, Nov 27, 11:05 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand, black glass ($50.00).
  • $80
    Wed, Dec 22, 2:05 PM
    Bishop's Falls, Central/Interior
    Panasonic TV stand for 4:3 TV. In good condition.
  • $90obo
    Mon, Jan 10, 12:51 PM
    PARADISE, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale tv stand with swivel mount for tvs up to 65" and 3 blacks glass shelves. Like new paid $350. Reduced to $90.
  • $80
    Tue, Jan 18, 11:45 AM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand with two drawers and four adjustable shelves $80. ONO In perfect shape except for some wear sports on the top 46” W x 26” H x 18” D
  • $175obo
    Mon, Jan 10, 11:02 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    For sale TV stand, in excellent shape measures overall 49" x 18", shelves are wood with smoked class covering, shelves measure 41" x 18" . please call for more info.
  • $160firm
    Sun, Jan 2, 1:37 AM
    Brown's Arm, Central/Interior
    Glass TV stand for Sale $160 Firm . thillier43@hotmail.com
  • $50
    Fri, Dec 17, 4:05 PM
    Marysvale, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a glass tv stand with 2 shelves
  • $80
    Tue, Jan 11, 1:32 PM
    Brigus, Avalon Peninsula
    TV Stand in excellent condition. Solid wood construction. Sell for $80.00 Dimensions are 20" W X30" L X 27" H. If interested you can contact me either through NL Classifieds, call me at 709-528-1260 or text me at 780-235-0739. If not at home please leave a message and will get back to you ASAP.
  • $100
    Thu, Jan 13, 2:09 AM
    kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Nice stand black glass
  • $200obo
    Sat, Jan 8, 11:30 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood tv stand in good condition51 1/4 x 23 wide x16 deep
  • $125obo
    Mon, Dec 6, 4:35 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    TV stand in perfect shape. No issues. Looking to get rid of ASAP.
  • $150
    Mon, Jan 10, 8:42 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    In excellent condition. Swivel tv support with two bottom drawers and black glass top. Width is 51 inches. Call or text Don @ 682-6913 .
  • $150
    Wed, Jan 19, 8:28 AM
    cox's Cove, West Coast
    For sale a coffee and end table set with lamps and a tv stand can fit into a corner or on flat wall. All in excellent shape!!! I