• $175
    Sat, Nov 27, 3:42 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Glass table top with wooden frame. Suitable for living room or family roomIn excellent condition (barely used)Selling since converting living room to office.
  • $300
    Sun, Dec 12, 12:07 PM
    paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Beautiful Bombay table very elegant. Call 6823402.
  • $199
    Mon, Jan 10, 12:53 PM
    Stephenville, West Coast
    These tables are in great shape four your home ,family room or cabin / cottage
  • $65
    Sat, Jan 15, 10:21 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Over the arm sofa table
  • $40
    Thu, Dec 23, 9:28 AM
    St. John’s, Avalon Peninsula
    Bombay Company entrance table
  • $20
    Fri, Dec 31, 10:46 AM
    Norris Arm, Central/Interior
    Decorative table...Has shelf underneath making it very sturdy....Navy color cloth, a gold color cloth, white lace topper and glass top included. Has two extra round glass tops as well for an additional $10, if needed.
  • $30
    Sat, Jan 8, 9:04 AM
    Bloomfield, Eastern
    Hall Table in Excellent condition.
  • $20
    Thu, Jan 13, 8:36 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Table with glass top good condition, 4x20
  • $50obo
    Tue, Dec 14, 11:28 AM
    Harbour Grace, Avalon Peninsula
    REDUCED!!Solid wood tv/ DVD type table .
  • $20
    Mon, Dec 27, 11:18 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    1 coffee table and 1 end table. $20 for both.
  • $200obo
    Thu, Jan 6, 12:16 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee Table (50” x 26”) 2 End Tables (27” x 25”) Very solid set
  • $25firm
    Sun, Dec 19, 7:32 PM
    Goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    Moving sale Coffee table , good shape
  • $30
    Fri, Jan 14, 8:05 PM
    Witless bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 - end tables with glass tops
  • $20obo
    Sun, Jan 9, 7:52 PM
    Arnold's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Oval Coffee Table
  • $275obo
    Mon, Dec 20, 3:50 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table 275.00 ono. Call or text 769-3057.
  • $150
    Wed, Dec 8, 7:58 PM
    st johns, Avalon Peninsula
    hand crafted table 53" length 12" depth 29 high
  • $50
    Sun, Jan 16, 7:34 PM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Solid wood table. Dimensions are 23 1/2 in Width and 25 in Height.
  • $175obo
    Sat, Jan 15, 2:23 PM
    portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee table in good shape. Lots of storage with removable leaf. 48”x24” without the leaf and about 60” with. IKEA table
  • $25obo
    Wed, Jan 19, 4:50 PM
    Victoria, Avalon Peninsula
    Coffee and end table. Must go .
  • $75
    Tue, Jan 11, 8:04 PM
    Norris Arm N, Central/Interior
    Coffee table with glass top. In excellent condition. Selling due to lack Of space