• Sun, Jul 21, 2:38 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Message if you own
  • MR

    Thu, Jul 18, 5:47 PM
    Bristols Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    LOST AND FOUND: If you picked up, or know the person who found, a hot water thermos on the west side of Veterans Hwy, and Incinerator road, or just before the intersection of roaches line, on Sep..7th. please contact me. Your honesty will be rewarded by your self worth
  • Mon, Jul 15, 11:37 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Lost at Blomidon Golf Course in Corner Brook- pair of Maui Jim sunglasses. Reward offered.
  • Sat, Jul 13, 7:15 PM
    Mount Peart, Avalon Peninsula
    Keys lost at Kelligrews Soiree Last Blast at Topsail Beach last night. If found please call or text 769-5161 Thank you! 0 visits
  • $1.00
    Wed, Jul 10, 8:08 PM
    SANDY POINT, Central/Interior
    Lost sentimental fly rod and reel between Sandy Point and BISHOPS FALLS. Fenwick rod & JW Young reel
  • Tue, Jul 9, 8:35 AM
    CONCPTN BAY S, Avalon Peninsula
    Lost a pair of fenwick k fishing glasses in case. On tower rd in salmoneir.. sentimental value
  • $50.00
    Sun, Jul 7, 10:28 PM
    Torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    Lost a Apple ipad air last night in Virginia Park area.Reward offered .It was lost next to the softball field.
  • Wed, Jun 26, 9:15 PM
    halfway point, West Coast
    Found a boat seat cushion on TCH near steady Brook on west coast. Call to id and claim.
  • Fri, Jun 21, 3:34 PM
    pasadena, West Coast
    Found a key belonging to a Kia Also includes post office key and several other keys
  • Thu, Jun 20, 10:41 PM
    Nain, Eastern Labrador
    I’m in search for my biological mother. Her name is Dena or Dina Kalleo I am her oldest daughter. I would like to talk to her please let me if you know how I can reach her as I have no Facebook
  • Tue, Jun 18, 9:59 AM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Found a lost set of keys on Friday June 14th on upper portion of Heavy Tree Road towards Ruby Line. One distinctive key that the owner can point out and it has a Ford “flip” key also....please contact. Thanks, Wayne
  • $0.00
    Sun, Jun 2, 7:24 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Found on WMH on June 2, a clear plastic bag of fleece blankets and other bedding.
  • $0.00
    Thu, May 30, 10:02 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    Found set of keys yesterday on Minerals Road near the overpass. If yours please contact.
  • $1.00firm
    Wed, May 29, 3:04 PM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    found keys near brigus on CBS highway, Kencom on one off the keys and they is a yay card and Canadian tire card attached