• $40
    Sun, Jun 20, 6:45 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Medium & large suitcases with wheels in good condition
  • $35
    Sat, Jun 19, 9:57 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new Calvin Klein duffle bag. $35 I paid over $100 for it
  • $25
    Sat, Jun 19, 9:45 AM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    brand new never used $25
  • $15
    Thu, Jun 17, 8:44 AM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Pink carry on luggage. 15 dollars
  • $20
    Mon, Jun 14, 4:32 PM
    Avondale, Avalon Peninsula
    Black suitcase in good condition
  • $45
    Sun, Jun 13, 7:11 PM
    Sandy Point, Central/Interior
    Hiking Backpack, back support and built in spine for added strength. Size 45litre. Brand new condition.
  • $30neg
    Fri, Jun 11, 10:23 AM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    A CARRY-ON SIZE SUITCASE IN REALLY GOOD SHAPE, SEE PICTURES. THERE WAS A SMALL CRACK AT ONE OF THE RUBBER BUMPERS THAT REST ON THE FLOOR, WHEN THE SUITCASE IS NOT UPRIGHT ON THE WHEELS, BUT THAT WAS PROFESSIONALLY REPAIRED. IT ROLLS PERFECTLY ON THE 4 WHEELS, MUCH EASIER THAN THE OLDER 2-WHEEL SUITCASES. TRAVELLING EAST FROM CENTRAL ON JUNE 26, CAN MEET ALONG THE TCH. (From a smoke-free and a pet-free home).
  • Thu, Jun 10, 3:20 PM
    st john's, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale New Carry On Luggage With Tag Black $50
  • $50
    Sun, Jun 6, 3:04 PM
    grand falls/wdsr, Central/Interior
    Antique suite case if you are into collecting. Locks work even has the original key
  • $10
    Sat, Jun 5, 9:20 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Folding travel bag 20 x22 inches folded
  • Mon, May 31, 5:49 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Small carry-on bag in excellent condition and like new. Make an offer.
  • $30
    Sun, May 30, 12:45 PM
    St John's, Avalon Peninsula
    selling an backpack that u can put on a trike . I think posting for a friend polaris pack
  • $60
    Wed, May 26, 7:45 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Computer travel brief case like new EMAIL IF YOU ARE INTERESTED pat_white31@yahoo.ca or call 709 725 5036
  • $75
    Wed, May 26, 7:34 PM
    Kelligrews, Avalon Peninsula
    Two suitcases & 3 neck supports for traveling like new $75.00 EMAIL IF YOU ARE INTERESTED pat_white31@yahoo.ca or call 709 725 5036
  • $50
    Tue, May 25, 8:29 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    Ez-roll duffel bag with wheels and handles Excellent for camping.
  • $15
    Tue, May 25, 8:41 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Brand new suitcases , black and a red one, size 22" height , asking $ 15.00 each
  • $25
    Sun, May 23, 9:56 PM
    Grand Falls-Windsor, Central/Interior
    Two piece luggage set in great shape Largest piece is 24” next piece is 18”
  • $10
    Sun, May 16, 1:13 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    For Sale: Backpack - Tracker. Like new. $10
  • $50
    Sat, May 15, 8:42 AM
    Witless Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    2 piece canvas luggage set. 26 and 22 inch in height. Burgundy in color. In excellent condition
  • $50neg
    Sat, May 8, 12:40 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Bought in Florida a few years ago and never used. Perfectly brand new and not even broken in. Retails for $150 and taxes only wanting less than half that $50 ono. It's burgundy and black with wheels to drag it vertically and a strap. Inside is perfect in a house with no pets or smoking.