• $50obo
    Fri, Sep 17, 8:04 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    New 50 foot roll of 3/4 ID wet exhaust soft wall hose. See pics for info.
  • Tue, Oct 12, 3:55 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: Double Ram steering system 2 1/4 inch bore
  • $150
    Sun, Aug 1, 7:44 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Brand new never out of box! Asking $150 Please call 427-4426 will NOT be answering emails as it is posted for someone else!
  • $1,500
    Mon, Oct 11, 4:26 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I have one 1.1 ton winch new never used.1500$
  • $600
    Wed, Sep 8, 2:43 PM
    Burin, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a 2002 135 Mercury Optimax 2 stroke motor for parts .
  • $900obo
    Wed, Sep 29, 9:32 AM
    Pouch Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2002 45HP Evinrude. Runs great. No tiller handle. Can provide running video. $900 obo Call 693-3674
  • $9,000
    Thu, Sep 9, 12:02 PM
    La scie, Central/Interior
    2 well built reinforced stabilizers with new springs $4000 2 PL1 winches $1500 each 2 fish winches $1500 each, both winches are couple years old Package deal would be $9000
  • Mon, Sep 6, 12:25 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a exhaust manifold to fit a 3 cylinder lister engine. ST model which is 30 hp
  • $600neg
    Mon, Oct 4, 8:53 AM
    Marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Has a Borg Warner adapter plate. The after- cooler housing exists but the element is sold. Price does not include the gauge/ control panel. Parts can also be sold separately. Complete cylinder head with injectors, intake and exhaust manifolds. Injection pump etc.
  • $1,111,111
    Tue, Aug 31, 10:10 AM
    Lewisporte, Central/Interior
    Forsale 2 stainless steel wet exhaust mufflers $300.00 each or 2 for $500 firm, baffled with little use inlet and outlet size is 2 1/4 ". Also 2 shaft logs and inside stuffing boxes for an 11/4 shaft, $150.00 each