• Tue, Oct 12, 10:14 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    WANTED TO BUY!!!! USED POLY PROP ROPE(GREEN)!!!!!  9/16 " and possibly 5/8"  PAYING up to 75 CENTS LB WILLING TO PAY FOR GOOD USED ROPE, LOOKING FOR HUNDREDS OF COILS, WILLLING TO PICK UP BUT WOULD LIKE TO HAVE IN ONE AREA!!     
  • Tue, Oct 5, 8:10 PM
    old perlican, Avalon Peninsula
    Brand new john deer alternator. good for john deere 225 or 265 hp. marine from john deere paid 700.00 have receipt and still in original box. Make an offer.
  • Fri, Oct 15, 9:52 AM
    Triton, Central/Interior
    USED POLY ROPE WANTED!!!!!!!!!!! WE ARE PAYING 75 CENTS LB LANDED TRITON 9/16" 5/8"
  • $1,900
    Sat, Oct 16, 9:59 AM
    chapel arm, Avalon Peninsula
    starts and run smooth, everything works as it should . always been in fresh water. auction item so I don't know any history on it, controls are included
  • Tue, Sep 14, 10:02 AM
    Triton, Eastern
    WANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!! POLY PROP USED ROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9/16 AND 5/8 INCH Paying 75 cents lb LOOKING TO BUY HUNDREDS OF COILS OF ROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • $14,000obo
    Fri, Sep 10, 12:21 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Electric start ,power tilt,& galvanized trailer
  • $300
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:32 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Excellent cover to fit 16ft boat.
  • Wed, Sep 8, 7:51 PM
    St. Anthony, Northern Peninsula
    Message if you have one.. Thanks
  • $75
    Fri, Oct 1, 7:00 PM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a Hyd control valve. $75
  • $75
    Thu, Sep 23, 9:28 AM
    cupids, Avalon Peninsula
    New PEI style lobster pots, oak bows, maple sills, $75 each.
  • Fri, Sep 24, 6:50 AM
    clarenville, Eastern
    FOR SALE. I HAVE A LOT OF 40/45/50HP OUTBOARD PARTS.AND 75/90HP.will also pay cash for broken down Honda outboards.
  • Mon, Sep 20, 4:23 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    Used 9/16” rope for sale. .80 -.95 cents lb. Good condition
  • Sun, Aug 29, 4:47 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: one fleet of 9/16 superdann crab rope enough for 100 pots $300.00
  • $300firm
    Sun, Sep 12, 2:49 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    New...Never Worn with tags. Size Large.
  • $1,000
    Sun, Sep 26, 8:19 PM
    Burgeo, West Coast
    140 monk nets. 1\2 and 9\16 head ropes, helper rope on foot rope. Located in Burgeo call ray for more information 7098868735 or 7098862816
  • $100
    Sun, Sep 5, 8:34 AM
    Happy Valley Goose Bay, Eastern Labrador
    Bomar hatch 20 “ wide x 18” high Cutout 171/2” wide x 16” high Opening 161/2” wide x 14” high $100 like new.
  • $12,345
    Fri, Sep 3, 8:14 PM
    Fogo Island, Central/Interior
    Used 9/16 rope, more available, make an offer, call or text Tom for more info at 1-709-266-7657
  • $2,000
    Fri, Sep 3, 9:20 AM
    Roddickton, Northern Peninsula
    New Sonar Monitor Suzuki 16 still in the box never used. $2000. Don’t have a picture as it’s still not opened. Can get one if needed. Alva.
  • $495obo
    Mon, Oct 11, 9:26 AM
    Durrell,NL, Central/Interior
    For Sale One STAINLESS STEEL RUDDER Measures 13 Inches By 16 Inches. The Mounting Plate Measures 4.75 Inches Square. Had to Saw Off In Order To Remove From Boat. That Piece Is 16 Inches Long. Call Phil at 709-884-6353, Text or Email
  • Sun, Sep 26, 12:14 PM
    Heart’s Delight, Avalon Peninsula
    1 NAVIONICS CF card Canada and Alaska $100 (1) RAYMARINE open array radar 48” with cable $350 (1) RAYMARINE SeatalkHS high speed network $75 (1) RAYMARINE 5m extension cable. E66010 for transducer $45 All in working condition before being removed from boat.