• Thu, Oct 7, 9:22 PM
    Bristol Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for trailer for 18ft boat.
  • $7
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:23 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    quantity of yates brand 5 inch boat trailer rollers
  • $8,000
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:02 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Completely Rebuild to New Condition 19ft Neldo Boat and New Roller Boat Trailer Purchased one year ago. No Engine.
  • $1,200
    Sat, Oct 16, 6:12 PM
    port rexton, Eastern
    For Sale: 12 ft Alum boat wide and deep in excellent Condition Price $1,200 o.n.o The trailer is not for sale. All reasonable offers will be considered. Call 464-2102 or email for all details. Thanks for looking.
  • $150
    Sun, Sep 5, 12:45 PM
    Happy Valley Goose Bay, Eastern Labrador
    Boat guides for a boat trailer. New never used.
  • Mon, Oct 4, 7:23 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: 2016 Coastal Vokey 198 Fibreglass speed boat walk through complete with new trailer Don’t include motor
  • $10,000
    Fri, Sep 10, 10:04 PM
    Herring neck, Central/Interior
    34' 11" fishing boat. Call for details. no emails...phone calls only...628-5351. thanks.
  • $16,000
    Sat, Sep 11, 1:57 AM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    22 ft open boat 8 ft wide build in branch. One year old. $16000ono. Boat Only
  • $40firm
    Mon, Sep 13, 12:10 PM
    pikes arm, Central/Interior
    Small boat mast
  • Tue, Sep 21, 11:15 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase 19 to 23 foot or larger fiberglass open fishing boat. Willing to purchase with or without motor and or trailer.
  • $7,500obo
    Tue, Oct 19, 10:07 AM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    28ft Neldo marine fibreglass boat
  • $6,000
    Tue, Jul 6, 8:15 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    35’ Fibreglass over wood boat. John Deere engine with low hours and runs perfect, Stainless steel hinged mast, stainless steel fuel tanks, stainless steel hydraulic tank and stainless steel shaft. Wood in the boat is rotten, but a great project for the “do it yourselfers” or great for parts.
  • $10,000obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 28' Fiber Glass boat 72 Horse Power Ford Senator Engine Transducer, No electronics $10,000 Selling for my father, please call 709-584-3991 with any questions Located in Northern Bay, CBN
  • Tue, Sep 28, 3:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Only 2 left. Heavy duty boat stands. 45” Galvanized and painted. 1 1/2 steel rod.
  • $1,400
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:13 PM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new 7 galvanized boat stands
  • $2,500
    Wed, Sep 15, 8:25 PM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    No pictures available, call for details
  • $300
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:32 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Excellent cover to fit 16ft boat.
  • Thu, Oct 21, 8:01 AM
    Odonnells, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling adjustable boat stands if interested give me a call for the price 1709 631 0279
  • $1,200
    Sat, Oct 16, 10:27 AM
    Flatrock, Avalon Peninsula
    I have 6 steel boat stants that's well constructed these stands are only 2 years old and where used on a 40ft er but certainly heavy enough to accommodate Up to 50ft boat... 2 front 2 center 2 back will also work on 35ft er as well... Text for faster reply 709 689-8066 $1200
  • Wed, Oct 13, 9:06 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Boat with a 3408 Cat engine 400 hp. Call for info.