• Sat, Oct 29, 8:44 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    Looking for a 4" pix pipe
  • Fri, Oct 21, 3:19 PM
    southern harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    lookin for gps 32 antenna {cord}
  • $100
    Fri, Oct 21, 10:40 AM
    roddickton, Northern Peninsula
    32 volt control valve for auto pilot
  • Thu, Dec 8, 4:47 PM
    Central, Central/Interior
    Looking for a crab license or complete enterprise for area 3k inshore Email with info
  • Sun, Nov 13, 9:58 PM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    Looking to buy a 15 or 20 hp outboard motor must be a long leg in good working condition if anyone have one please contact me I have a 15 hp short leg that I am willing to sale or trade
  • $270
    Mon, Oct 31, 2:53 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Unused dandy wi fi pro filter system for large tanks see pictures for more detail ,posted for friend pick up only feel free to call for inquiries ask for leo .ps serious buyer only need to call .ty
  • Sat, Dec 3, 10:25 AM
    Grate's Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Old blocks, Japanese cod trap(Trap free for the taking)..
  • Sat, Nov 19, 11:14 AM
    Traytown, Eastern
    Looking for a 16-18ft fibreglass open boat.
  • Mon, Nov 14, 4:52 PM
    Portugal cove, Avalon Peninsula
    16kw running watts genset email for price and more info.
  • $1,000
    Mon, Nov 14, 2:09 PM
    grates cove, Avalon Peninsula
    2 40hp sea pros 1 working and one for parts.
  • Tue, Nov 8, 12:48 PM
    Lourdes, West Coast
    Looking to purchase or lease a fishing enterprise for 13b
  • $100
    Mon, Nov 7, 9:11 AM
    pollards point, West Coast
    rebuilt 2 barrel for 2.5 or 3 l mercruisor 
  • Thu, Oct 20, 1:42 PM
    Rocky Harbour, Northern Peninsula
    Looking for area 14 scallop license please text or call.
  • Mon, Oct 17, 10:26 AM
    English Hr. West, South Coast
    WTB, control box and cables for 20 ft boat.
  • Mon, Nov 21, 12:07 PM
    Renews, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for a set of marine manifolds for a Chrysler 318, complete with risers, must be in good condition!
  • $75
    Thu, Oct 20, 7:56 PM
    clarenville, Eastern
    Teleflex control box and two 17 foot cables for Honda engine. May fit others. Text or email for more info.
  • $75firm
    Sun, Nov 20, 10:02 AM
    St. John's, Avalon Peninsula
    These are fine German quality suitable for through hull fitting.They sell in Europe for 10.25 British pounds each, with high current draw halogen bulbs. I have TWO left. price is for two
  • $100
    Tue, Oct 25, 9:50 PM
    Conche, Northern Peninsula
    Looking to buy valves cover gasket for 30 yanmar early 80 model…may consider whole motor if the price is Rt…parts r discontinued for those models
  • Tue, Oct 25, 4:12 PM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    12 and 14 inch crab hauler excellent shape $800 for 12in. $1500 for 14in. Pull master $1500 Any questions call Dave 7097460618
  • $40
    Wed, Oct 19, 9:48 PM
    Hodge’s Cove, Eastern
    Barrels are great for floating docks. Willing to deliver within the Avalon Peninsula. For more info contact Max at 709-548-2751