• $10,000
    Fri, Sep 10, 10:04 PM
    Herring neck, Central/Interior
    34' 11" fishing boat. Call for details. no emails...phone calls only...628-5351. thanks.
  • $1,200
    Sat, Oct 16, 6:12 PM
    port rexton, Eastern
    For Sale: 12 ft Alum boat wide and deep in excellent Condition Price $1,200 o.n.o The trailer is not for sale. All reasonable offers will be considered. Call 464-2102 or email for all details. Thanks for looking.
  • $40firm
    Mon, Sep 13, 12:10 PM
    pikes arm, Central/Interior
    Small boat mast
  • $7,500obo
    Fri, Aug 27, 3:56 PM
    Deer Lake, West Coast
    28ft Neldo marine fibreglass boat
  • Thu, Oct 7, 9:22 PM
    Bristol Hope, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking for trailer for 18ft boat.
  • $2,000neg
    Thu, Aug 26, 4:13 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    Boats stands for sale
  • Tue, Sep 28, 3:17 PM
    Paradise, Avalon Peninsula
    Heavy duty boat stands. 26 & 48“ Galvanized and painted.
  • $250
    Mon, Sep 20, 3:43 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    4 boat stands for sale, $250.00 each. Excellent condition
  • $600obo
    Sun, Oct 17, 12:52 PM
    Carbonear, Avalon Peninsula
    I have six boat stands,for a big boat, they are all in great shape, $600 or best offer!
  • Mon, Oct 4, 7:23 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: 2016 Coastal Vokey 198 Fibreglass speed boat walk through complete with new trailer Don’t include motor
  • $1,400
    Sat, Sep 4, 4:13 PM
    Middle Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    Like new 7 galvanized boat stands
  • $16,000
    Sat, Sep 11, 1:57 AM
    Georgetown, Avalon Peninsula
    22 ft open boat 8 ft wide build in branch. One year old. $16000ono. Boat Only
  • $6,000
    Tue, Jul 6, 8:15 PM
    Conception Bay, Avalon Peninsula
    35’ Fibreglass over wood boat. John Deere engine with low hours and runs perfect, Stainless steel hinged mast, stainless steel fuel tanks, stainless steel hydraulic tank and stainless steel shaft. Wood in the boat is rotten, but a great project for the “do it yourselfers” or great for parts.
  • $10,000obo
    Tue, Oct 12, 9:30 AM
    CBS, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 28' Fiber Glass boat 72 Horse Power Ford Senator Engine Transducer, No electronics $10,000 Selling for my father, please call 709-584-3991 with any questions Located in Northern Bay, CBN
  • $7
    Tue, Aug 31, 8:23 PM
    goulds, Avalon Peninsula
    quantity of yates brand 5 inch boat trailer rollers
  • $300
    Wed, Sep 29, 7:32 PM
    Clarenville, Eastern
    Excellent cover to fit 16ft boat.
  • Sun, Aug 29, 11:57 AM
    Odonnells, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling adjustable boat stands if interested give me a call for the price 1709 631 0279
  • $8,000
    Mon, Oct 4, 9:02 AM
    Twillingate, Central/Interior
    Completely Rebuild to New Condition 19ft Neldo Boat and New Roller Boat Trailer Purchased one year ago. No Engine.
  • $3,000
    Mon, Sep 27, 5:17 PM
    st.john's, Avalon Peninsula
    16ft fibreglass over wood flat bottom boat built 6 years ago with a Yamaha 20 engine also has a galvanized trailer with it. Asking $3000.
  • Tue, Sep 21, 11:15 AM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    Looking to purchase 19 to 23 foot or larger fiberglass open fishing boat. Willing to purchase with or without motor and or trailer.