• $1
    Sat, Sep 11, 10:23 AM
    Southern Bay, Eastern
    for sale a 12 inch crab hauler
  • $80firm
    Tue, Oct 12, 8:36 AM
    hr. breton, South Coast
    POT HAULERS, MADE OF HEAVY DUTY VINYL-WATERPROOF, price depends on size. call 885-2004 or 2010
  • $1,800
    Tue, Sep 28, 8:38 PM
    Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
    14 inch crab pot hauler.all new bolts and shims perfect working order
  • $1,500
    Fri, Sep 3, 10:21 AM
    BELLEVUE, Avalon Peninsula
    Selling a crab hauler
  • $3,500obo
    Thu, Sep 2, 8:58 AM
    Gander, Central/Interior
    Net hauler for sale
  • $200
    Wed, Oct 13, 8:32 AM
    Hant's Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    Galvanized Crab Hauler Arm!
  • $3,800
    Fri, Sep 3, 7:58 PM
    Fogo island, Central/Interior
    Deep water hauler
  • $2,000
    Sun, Sep 12, 8:01 PM
    Long Cove, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale: 15 inch crab hauler with 28 cubic inch motor with spare set of hauler plates
  • $350
    Fri, Aug 27, 9:49 AM
    Greenspond, Eastern
    45 used crab pots
  • $1,500
    Sun, Oct 17, 6:01 PM
    Bellevue, Avalon Peninsula
    15 inch Crab Hauler used as a spare everything but motor
  • $600
    Wed, Sep 8, 8:23 AM
    Upper island cove, Avalon Peninsula
    12" crab hauler sold my boat so no use for hauler . $600 call 683-6895
  • $15
    Tue, Oct 12, 11:30 AM
    Petty Harbour, Avalon Peninsula
    233 used crab pots for sale
  • $40
    Fri, Oct 8, 10:11 AM
    Bareneed, Avalon Peninsula
    80 crab pots excellent shape $40.00 each
  • $15
    Sun, Aug 29, 10:23 PM
    avalon, Avalon Peninsula
    150 or more used crab pots Stacks good
  • $8obo
    Fri, Aug 27, 2:55 PM
    cbs, Avalon Peninsula
    Whelk pots for sale 480 pots ready for fishing 8.00 each obo Call or text 685 2204
  • Mon, Oct 11, 7:19 PM
    torbay, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale 38.. 5 1/2 inch crab pots in good condition.NO EMAILS NO TEXT PLEASE
  • $550neg
    Tue, Sep 7, 6:28 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    one 12 inch crab hauler with new hoses call Gerald at 537 5657
  • $65
    Wed, Oct 6, 6:50 AM
    c b s, Avalon Peninsula
    Wire lobster pots 39” x 18” x 12”.... some 2 years old , some brand new never used , off centre heads , 4 bricks for ballest ..excellent condition
  • $5
    Sat, Oct 16, 10:45 PM
    Red Harbour, Burin Peninsula
    For sale wooden lobster pots. $5.00 ea.
  • $50
    Mon, Sep 20, 8:53 PM
    Bay Roberts, Avalon Peninsula
    30 crab pot 5 3/8 mesh size only used one trip. $50 each