PREMIUM AD
  • Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    Blue Water Marine and Mercury Outboards!
    We offer the most-complete line of outboard power, for fishing boats and speed boats, for pontoons and tenders, for work and for play. Mercury Outboards – Durable. Reliable. Powerful.
    Mercury. Go Boldly.
      Mount Pearl, Avalon Peninsula
  • $650obo
    Sun, Jun 20, 10:34 AM
    Boat Harbour west, Burin Peninsula
    14’3 stainless steel shaft 1 3/4 inch from 35 foot boat and stuffing box , rudder ,toilet
  • Fri, May 21, 9:40 PM
    Goose bay, Eastern Labrador
    Looking to buy coastal vokey boat with 90hp or 115hp motor.
  • $1
    Fri, Jun 18, 10:40 AM
    point leamington, Central/Interior
    Power inverter 32v-120v -$200
  • $10,000obo
    Wed, Jun 16, 10:29 AM
    Bonavista, Avalon Peninsula
    For Sale One power block, May consider trade for smaller power Block. Call for info $10,000.00
  • $5,000obo
    Tue, May 18, 7:57 AM
    Clarke's Beach, Avalon Peninsula
    19 inch power block.
  • $14,000
    Sun, Jun 6, 5:36 PM
    Summerford, Central/Interior
    28” Power Block For Sale
  • Thu, Jun 24, 9:30 AM
    B.Bay, Eastern
    28” power block with new rubber
  • $200obo
    Tue, Jun 15, 10:17 AM
    Springdale, Central/Interior
    2 boat seats 200.00 each obo
  • $4,200
    Thu, Jun 10, 7:27 PM
    ferryland, Avalon Peninsula
    One platoon boat trailer takes up to 24 foot boat , brand new
  • $3,600
    Sat, May 8, 9:23 PM
    Lamaline, Burin Peninsula
    For sale a 17 foot fibre glass boat and 30 hp mariner motor. It has steering and controls no e start or power trim and there is no trailer
  • $15,000neg
    Wed, Jun 23, 9:00 AM
    hare bay, Central/Interior
    one 26 ft seabreeze fishing boat in excellent condition boat only motors not included for more info call Gerald at 537 5657 or 424 3283 pic to follow
  • Sat, Jun 19, 9:28 PM
    Corner Brook, West Coast
    Looking for someone to detail (clean) a boat I recently purchased. Please respond by email.
  • $1,200
    Mon, Jun 14, 4:55 PM
    Placentia, Avalon Peninsula
    32ft boat perfect project boat to do up as a lobster boat or pleasure 90% of the wood has been removed and she has roughly 3/8 of a inch of glass in hull Thicker in some other areas and Also a glassed in fuel tank
  • $225
    Wed, May 5, 9:23 AM
    St.John's, Avalon Peninsula
    Power Takeoff Clutch 18 Inch Housing 2 In shaft
  • $1,500obo
    Mon, Jun 14, 12:19 PM
    Fortune Harbour, Central/Interior
    19 and a half foot fibreglass over wood speed boat for sale. Built in 2014. Asking $1500 OBO. Trailer NOT included.
  • $55,000
    Tue, Jun 22, 8:43 PM
    St.pauls, Northern Peninsula
    39’11” fibreglass fishing boat call for details.
  • Tue, May 4, 12:48 PM
    marystown, Burin Peninsula
    Wanted to buy a power pack for a 1998 evinrude 15hp, 4stroke model
  • $111.11
    Thu, May 20, 9:49 AM
    New Ferolle, Northern Peninsula
    Looking to buy power cord for a raymarine radar R70 and fishfinder L760p both take same cord
  • $600
    Sat, May 15, 3:18 PM
    lourdes du blanc sablon. quebec, South Coast Labrador
    i have a down drive for a alpha one mercruiser inboard motor , also the power tilt and acc.
  • $300
    Sat, Jun 19, 9:15 AM
    dildo, Avalon Peninsula
    Grtat boat over boght on amazon not out of the box. Can fot boat 19 ft to 24 ft Its like this one on my boat but the new one isnt out of the box